New Video Game Releases Week 38, 2018

Transference game logo

Here is the list of this week’s new video game releases. Popular video games released this week are: Transference, Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle, 8-Bit Armies – Collector’s Edition, and Xenoblade Chronicles 2: Torna – The Golden Country. A couple of fun new releases this 3rd week of September. 🙂 The new game releases are: …

Read more

Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Expansion ‘Torna: The Golden Country’ Release Date

Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Torna The Golden Country Banner

Xenoblade Chronicles 2 downloadable expansion “Torna: The Golden Country” will launch for Switch on September 14, Nintendo announced. A standalone packaged version will also be released on the same day in Europe and on September 21 in North America. Check Out the Xenoblade Chronicles 2 ‘Torna: The Golden Country’ Trailer: Here is an overview of …

Read more

E3 2018 Nintendo Treehouse “Press Conference” Roundup

E3 2018 Nintendo Treehouse “Press Conference” Roundup

The E3 2018 Nintendo Press Conference is just a Treehouse Live this year. The broadcast aired today, and has revealed brand new information about Nintendo’s Switch game lineup. Nintendo’s E3 2018 keynote conference started on June 12th at 9:00AM PDT (Pacific USA) / 12:00PM EDT (Eastern USA) / 5:00PM BST (London) / 2:00AM AEST (Sydney, …

Read more