Tomb Raider Trilogy Wallpaper

Welcome to our Tomb Raider Trilogy wallpapers page! Here we will post images that you can use as desktop wallpapers, both official and otherwise. We will add to this list as we find cool new wallpapers for the game. Note that we do not own nor did we create these wallpapers. Thanks to the prospective …

Read more

Tomb Raider Trilogy Trophies list (PS3)

Tomb Raider Trilogy box artwork of Legend, Anniversary and Underworld exclusively for PlayStation 3
Our Tomb Raider Trilogy Trophies list (a guide we’ll make later) shows every Trophy for Tomb Raider Legend, Tomb Raider Anniversary and Tomb Raider: Underworld on the PlayStation 3 in this three-pack collection.

It’s worth noting that the Trophies are not stackable, so if you already got the Trophies in the standalone version of “Tomb Raider: Underworld”, then you won’t earn additional Trophies by playing the Trilogy version.


Earn Bronze (24), Silver (14), Gold (3) or Platinum (1) Trophies to increase your Gamer Level.

1. Most Rewarding (Bronze) – Collect a reward.
2. Style Points (Bronze) – Kill an enemy with an Aerial Attack.
3. Out With A Bang (Bronze) – Kill an enemy by detonating a fuel tank.
4. Bronze In Pocket (Bronze) – Collect 5 common bronze rewards.
5. The Professional (Bronze) – Complete the Bolivian temple without dying.
6. Gooooooooooooooooooooooooal! (Bronze) – Kick the soccer ball against the door of the church in Peru.
7. Kill (With) Your Television (Bronze) – Kill an enemy with a TV monitor.
8. THERE ARE FOUR LIGHTS (Bronze) – Shoot out the 4 flood lights in the water wheel room in level 4.
9. Go For Gold (Bronze) – Collect 1 gold reward.
10. A Bigger Bang (Bronze) – Kill 2 enemies by detonating a fuel tank.

Read more