Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Wiki

Super Smash Bros Ultimate Easter Eggs

12 December 2018
Super Smash Bros Ultimate Easter Eggs

Let’s take a look at some funny Super Smash Bros Ultimate easter eggs! They can be found if you know where to look! 🙂 Easter eggs have been confirmed for Super Smash Bros Ultimate. Watch footage of them all below. Index of Super Smash Bros Ultimate Guides: This Page: Super Smash Bros Ultimate Easter Eggs…

Read more »

How To Unlock All Super Smash Bros Ultimate Stages

11 December 2018
Super Smash Bros Ultimate Unlockable Stages

How to unlock all Super Smash Bros Ultimate stages? That question will be answered in this guide that shows you for Super Smash Bros Ultimate how to unlock all stages, so you know how to get the full roster of 108 stages in the Nintendo Switch fighting game. Below we’ve listed the Super Smash Bros….

Read more »

Super Smash Bros Ultimate Cheats

9 December 2018
Super Smash Bros Ultimate Cheats

Looking for Super Smash Bros Ultimate cheats on Switch? Here we’ll list Super Smash Bros Ultimate cheat codes and unlockables with tips for Nintendo’s new fighting game. Take a look at the cheats below… Index of Super Smash Bros Ultimate Guides: This Page: Super Smash Bros Ultimate Cheats Next Page: How To Unlock All Super…

Read more »

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate DLC Character Joker from Persona 5 Announced

8 December 2018
Posted by:
Super Smash Bros Ultimate Joker Art

Joker from Persona 5 will join Super Smash Bros. Ultimate as a playable character via the “Challenger Pack 1” downloadable content, Nintendo announced at The Game Awards 2018. Watch the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate’s Joker Reveal Trailer: A total of five “Challenger Pack” add-ons are planned. Each will cost $5.99 and include one new playable…

Read more »

How To Unlock All Super Smash Bros Ultimate Characters

6 December 2018
Super Smash Bros Ultimate Unlockable Characters

How to unlock all secret Super Smash Bros Ultimate characters? That question will be answered in this guide that shows you how and who to unlock to get the full roster on Switch. Here’s how to easily unlock all Super Smash Bros Ultimate characters fast in 2 hours Further details on how to unlock each…

Read more »

Unlock All Super Smash Bros Ultimate Codes & Cheats List (Switch)

5 December 2018
Super Smash Bros Ultimate Cheat Codes

Here’s how to unlock all Super Smash Bros Ultimate codes and cheats. All Super Smash Bros Ultimate codes work for the awesome new Switch fighting game. Take a look at the cheat codes below… Table of Contents Unlock Each Stage’s Final Destination / Omega Form Unlock Alternate Boxing Ring & Dream Land Stages Unlock Alternate…

Read more »

New Video Game Releases Week 49, 2018

3 December 2018
Super Smash Bros Ultimate fight

Here is the list of this week’s new video game releases. Popular video games released this week are: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, Just Cause 4, Monster Boy and the Cursed Kingdom, and the PlayStation Classic retro console with 20 pack-in PS1 games! A couple of fun new releases this last big launch week of the…

Read more »

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Overview Trailer

21 November 2018
Posted by:
Super Smash Bros Ultimate Banner

Nintendo has released a seven-minute overview trailer for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate. Watch the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Overview Trailer: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate is due out for Switch on December 7.

Read more »

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate ‘Run Through’ Japanese TV Spot

18 November 2018
Posted by:
Super Smash Bros Ultimate Banner

Nintendo has released a new TV spot for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate in Japan dubbed “Run Through,” which brings the game’s key artwork to life. Watch the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate New TV Spot: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate is due out for Switch on December 7.

Read more »

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Nintendo Direct Unleashes New Details

2 November 2018
Posted by:
Super Smash Bros Ultimate Banner

In the final Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Nintendo Direct video presentation before the game launches exclusively for the Nintendo Switch system on December 7, Nintendo blew the lid off of many new modes, fighters and gameplay features of the massive video game crossover event, including details about upcoming DLC. With the reveal of new fighters…

Read more »

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct Set for November 1

30 October 2018
Posted by:
Super Smash Bros Ultimate Direct Banner

Nintendo will host a 40-minute Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct broadcast on November 1 at 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET / 14:00 UK / 15:00 CEST / 23:00 JST featuring the latest game information from director Masahiro Sakurai, the company announced. Once the Direct concludes, a Nintendo Treehouse: Live broadcast will feature live…

Read more »

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Adds Isabelle. Switch Bundle Announced

20 September 2018
Posted by:
Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Isabelle Screen 1

Isabelle from Animal Crossing will be playable in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, Nintendo announced. Check Out the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate’s Isabelle Reveal Trailer: Here’s Isabelle gallery. Click on any of these image thumbnails to see the full-size screens: Additionally, Nintendo announced the Switch Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Set, a bundle including a digital copy…

Read more »

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Adds Simon Belmont and King K. Rool

11 August 2018
Posted by:
Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Simon Belmont and King K. Rool Banner

A legendary vampire hunter and a fan-favorite villain are joining the sprawling cast of the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate. In a Nintendo Direct video presentation entirely focused on the Nintendo Switch exclusive, it was revealed that Simon Belmont from the Castlevania series and King K. Rool, the main antagonist from the original Donkey Kong Country…

Read more »

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct Set for August 8

6 August 2018
Posted by:
Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct Banner

Nintendo will host a Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct on August 8 at 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. BST / 4:00 p.m. CEST / 11:00 p.m. JST, Nintendo announced. The broadcast will feature new game information delivered directly by game director Masahiro Sakurai. You will be able to watch it…

Read more »

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate for Switch Release Date

28 June 2018
Posted by:
Super Smash Bros Ultimate Banner

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate will launch for Switch on December 7, Nintendo announced during the E3 2018 Nintendo Direct. Check Out the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate E3 2018 Presentation: Here is an overview of the game, via Nintendo.com: About Super Smash Bros. Ultimate A new Super Smash Bros. game with new fighters, stages, and more!…

Read more »
  • Recent Comments

  • Archives