E3 2015 Square Enix Press Conference Roundup

E3 2015 Square Enix Press Conference Roundup

The E3 2015 Square Enix Press Conference broadcast aired today, has revealed brand new information about Square Enix’s PS4, PS3, PS Vita, Xbox 360, Xbox One, PC & Mobile game lineup. Square Enix’s E3 2015 keynote conference started on June 16th at 10:00AM PDT / 1:00PM EDT / 6:00PM GMT and lasted an hour and …

Read more

Star Ocean 5: Integrity and Faithlessness Announced (PS4, PS3)

Star Ocean 5 Miki Magic Girl Screenshot Heroine

Star Ocean 5: Integrity and Faithlessness has been announced for PlayStation 3 & PlayStation 4 in Japan by publisher Square Enix and longtime Star Ocean JRPG developer “tri-Ace”. The game was revealed via Famitsu magazine in Japan. Check out the debut trailer for Star Ocean V. Star Ocean 5 is the fifth core game in …

Read more