New Video Game Releases in Week 23 of June 3, 2024

Destiny 2: The Final Shape game release

Here’s the list of new video game releases in week 23 of 2024; the week starting Monday, June 3, 2024. The most popular video games released this week include: Destiny 2: The Final Shape, The Elder Scrolls Online: Gold Road, Tour de France 2024: The Video Game, Star Wars: Hunters, The Smurfs: Village Party & …

Read more

E3 2021 Ubisoft Press Conference Roundup

E3 2021 Ubisoft Press Conference Roundup

The E3 2021 Ubisoft Press Conference broadcast aired today, has revealed brand new information about Ubisoft’s PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X & Switch games lineup. Ubisoft’s E3 2021 keynote conference started on June 12th at 1:00PM PDT (Pacific USA) / 4:00PM EDT (Eastern USA) / 9:00PM BST (London) / 6:00AM AEST (Sydney, …

Read more