The Game Awards 2021 Winners & New Games Roundup

The Game Awards 2021 Winners

Here’s the The Game Awards 2021 winners list and brand new game announcements roundup! Just revealed live for the world to see! The winners are bolded from each category’s list of nominees. Well, It Takes Two won GOTY, I still need to finish playing it in co-op as it’s free with Xbox Game Pass. It …

Read more

Resident Evil Village ‘Castle’ Demo Trailer and Details

Resident Evil Village Banner

Capcom has released a new trailer and information for the Resident Evil Village “Castle Demo” playable on PlayStation 5 and PlayStation 4 from April 24 at 5:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. ET to April 25 at 1:00 a.m. PT / 4:00 a.m. ET. Watch the Resident Evil Village ‘Castle’ Demo Trailer: Get the details …

Read more

Resident Evil Village Demo, News And More Revealed In Resident Evil Showcase

Resident Evil Village Banner

Capcom aired another information-packed Resident Evil Showcase program including new information on the upcoming highly anticipated survivor horror title Resident Evil Village and other franchise news. Check Out the Resident Evil Village Demo, ‘The Mercenaries’ Mode and Fourth Trailers: In addition to a new trailer with gameplay footage featuring new enemies and areas of the …

Read more

Resident Evil Village New Showcase Announced for April 15

Resident Evil Village Banner

Capcom will host the second Resident Evil Showcase on April 15 at 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET, the company announced. You will be able to watch it on YouTube. Check Out the Resident Evil Village New Showcase Teaser: The 20-minute broadcast will deliver the latest information on Resident Evil Village, as well as …

Read more

Resident Evil Village Launches May 7. Multiplayer Game Resident Evil Re:Verse Announced for PS4, Xbox One and PC

Resident Evil Village Banner

During the Resident Evil Showcase digital program, Capcom unveiled key details about its highly anticipated survival horror title Resident Evil Village, the eighth main entry in the genre-defining Resident Evil franchise. Capcom confirmed Resident Evil Village will be available worldwide May 7, 2021 on PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S and Steam, alongside the newly revealed …

Read more

Resident Evil Showcase Set for January 21 Featuring Resident Evil Village Trailer and Gameplay

Resident Evil Village Screen 5

Capcom will host a 20 minutes Resident Evil Showcase on January 21 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET, where it will share a new trailer and gameplay for Resident Evil Village, as well as “much more” news related to the Resident Evil franchise. You will be able to watch it on YouTube, Twitch, …

Read more

Resident Evil Village Second Trailer and Screenshots

Resident Evil Village Screen 5

Capcom has released the second official trailer and new screenshots for survival horror sequel Resident Evil Village during the recent PlayStation 5 showcase. Check Out the Resident Evil Village Second Trailer: Here is an overview of the game, via Capcom: About Resident Evil Village Experience survival horror like never before in Resident Evil Village, which …

Read more