Project Resistance Wiki

Project Resistance First Details. Trailer and Screenshots

15 September 2019
Posted by:
Project Resistance Banner

Capcom unveiled at Tokyo Game Show a new type of survival horror set in the Resident Evil universe, Project Resistance (working title). Watch the Project Resistance Debut Trailer: This asymmetric online five-person multiplayer game combines both cooperative and competitive dynamics, with the opportunity for players to create their own survival horror experience. Four Survivors must…

Read more »

Project Resistance Teaser Trailer

9 September 2019
Posted by:
Project Resistance Logo

Capcom has released the teaser trailer for its recently teased Project Resistance, which is now confirmed to be a team-based survival horror game for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. Watch the Project Resistance Teaser Trailer: More information about Project Resistnace will be announced at Tokyo Game Show 2019, which runs from September 12 to…

Read more »

New Resident Evil Project to be Revealed on September 9

4 September 2019
Posted by:
Project Resistance Banner

Capcom has opened a teaser website for “Project Resistance,” a new Resident Evil project for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC it plans to announce on September 9 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET / September 10 at 00:00 JST. The announcement trailer will be available on the Resident Evil YouTube page (English,…

Read more »
  • Recent Comments

  • Archives