New Video Game Releases Week 46, 2018

Pokemon: Let's Go Pikachu high five

Here is the list of this week’s new video game releases. Popular video games released this week are: Pokemon Let’s Go Pikachu and Eevee!, Hitman 2, Fallout 76, and Spyro Reignited Trilogy. Lots of awesome new releases this 3rd week of November. 🙂 The new game releases are: Monday November 12 = • ??? Tuesday …

Read more

E3 2018 Nintendo Treehouse “Press Conference” Roundup

E3 2018 Nintendo Treehouse “Press Conference” Roundup

The E3 2018 Nintendo Press Conference is just a Treehouse Live this year. The broadcast aired today, and has revealed brand new information about Nintendo’s Switch game lineup. Nintendo’s E3 2018 keynote conference started on June 12th at 9:00AM PDT (Pacific USA) / 12:00PM EDT (Eastern USA) / 5:00PM BST (London) / 2:00AM AEST (Sydney, …

Read more