Square Enix and People Can Fly Announce Outriders for PS4, Xbox One and PC

Outridres Banner

Square Enix has unveiled Outriders. From the developers of Gears of War Judgement and Bulletstorm, People Can Fly, Outriders will release on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC in Summer 2020, marking a key release for the company. Watch the Outriders Announcement Trailer: Square Enix External Studios, the minds behind Sleeping Dogs and Just Cause, …

Read more

E3 2019 Square Enix Press Conference Roundup

E3 2019 Square Enix Press Conference Roundup

The E3 2019 Square Enix Press Conference broadcast aired today, has revealed brand new information about Square Enix’s PS4, Xbox One, Switch, PC & Mobile game lineup. Square Enix’s E3 2019 keynote conference started on June 10th at 6:00AM PDT (Pacific USA) / 9:00AM EDT (Eastern USA) / 2:00PM BST (London) / 11:00PM AEST (Sydney, …

Read more

Square Enix Announces Outriders

Outriders Logo

Square Enix has announced Outriders, a new title it plans to share more information about during the “Square Enix Live E3 2019” event on June 10 at 6:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. ET. Check Out the Outriders Teaser Video: The description for the teaser trailer contains the text, “Initialize Cryostasis wake-up procedure.” The source …

Read more