Nintendo Direct Wiki

Latests Nintendo Direct Presentation and Info

8 September 2019
Posted by:
Nintendo Chilling

During a packed Nintendo Direct video presentation, Nintendo announced many new games coming to the Nintendo Switch, including Blizzard’s mega-hit game Overwatch Legendary Edition, as well as games launching today like Divinity: Original Sin 2 – Definitive Edition. Nintendo also provided new details about previously announced upcoming games, like The Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening,…

Read more »

Switch and 3DS-focused Nintendo Direct set for September 6 – Update: Delayed

5 September 2018
Posted by:
Nintendo Direct

Nintendo will host a 35-minute Nintendo Direct presentation “mainly focused on upcoming Switch and 3DS titles on Thursday, September 6 at 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET / 23:00 BST, the company announced. You’ll be able to watch it live at the following links: • North America (YouTube) • Europe (YouTube) • Japan (YouTube)…

Read more »

Nintendo Announces Nintendo Direct for March 8

7 March 2018
Posted by:
Nintendo Direct March 8

Nintendo will host a 30-minute Nintendo Direct broadcast on March 8 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 p.m. UK / March 9 at 7:00 a.m. JST focused on 3DS and Switch titles launching this year, including new details on Mario Tennis Aces, the company announced. You will be able to watch…

Read more »

Latest Nintendo Direct Full Presentation and Info

14 September 2017
Posted by:
Nintendo Direct

The next few months for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS owners are going to be overflowing with a wide variety of first- and third-party games in wildly different genres. During a Nintendo Direct video presentation, Nintendo provided details for more than 40 games launching for Nintendo Switch and the Nintendo 3DS family of systems over…

Read more »

Switch and 3DS Focused Nintendo Direct Set for September 13

11 September 2017
Posted by:
Nintendo Direct September 2017

Nintendo will host a 45-minute Nintendo Direct presentation “mainly focused on what’s headed to Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS over the next few months, including new details about Super Mario Odyssey,” on Wednesday, September 13 at 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET / 23:00 BST, the company announced. You’ll be able to watch it…

Read more »

Latest Nintendo Direct Full Presentation and Info

16 April 2017
Posted by:
Nintendo Direct

Nintendo unveiled new details about the Mario Kart 8 Deluxe, Splatoon 2 and ARMS games for the Nintendo Switch, as well as Hey! Pikmin, Ever Oasis and several new Kirby games for the Nintendo 3DS in a new streamlined format for its long-running series of Nintendo Direct presentations. The video also covered numerous third-party games,…

Read more »
  • Recent Comments

  • Archives