Xbox at Gamescom 2023 Roundup

Xbox at Gamescom 2023 Roundup

The Gamescom Day 1-3: Xbox 2023 Livestream broadcasts that aired this past week, has revealed brand new information about developer’s Xbox Series X / X, Xbox One & PC games lineup. The event started on August 23rd and goes live daily at 7:00AM PDT (Pacific USA) / 10:00AM EDT (Eastern USA) / 3:00PM BST (London) …

Read more

E3 2021 Xbox Games Showcase Extended Livestream Roundup

E3 2021 Xbox Games Showcase Extended Livestream Roundup

Here’s the post-E3 2021 Xbox Games Showcase Extended, which was be hosted by Gamertag Radio’s Parris Lilly. For two hours it featured behind-the-scenes details and up close and personal conversations with the developers about their recent E3 2021 / Summer Game Fest 2021 announcements. After Xbox and Bethesda had their E3 2021 showcase, Xbox announced …

Read more