Metroid Prime 4 Development Restarting With Retro Studios

Retro Studios Logo

Development on Metroid Prime 4 has been restarted from scratch at original series developer Retro Studios, Nintendo’s Shinya Takahashi said in a video message. Watch the Metroid Prime 4 Development Update: Get the full message and transcript below: I am Shinya Takahashi, and I’m responsible for development at Nintendo. Thank you so much for playing …

Read more

Metroid Prime 4 Announced for Switch

Metroid Prime 4 Logo

Metroid Prime 4 is in development for Switch, Nintendo announced during its E3 2017 spotlight showcase. Watch the Metroid Prime 4 Announcement Teaser here. Here’s an overview of the game, via Nintendo: Metroid Prime 4 (Working Title) is in Development for Nintendo Switch A new game in the critically-acclaimed Metroid Prime series is currently in …

Read more

E3 2017 Nintendo Treehouse “Press Conference” Roundup

E3 2017 Nintendo Treehouse “Press Conference” Roundup

The E3 2017 Nintendo Press Conference is just a Treehouse Live this year. The broadcast aired today, and has revealed brand new information about Nintendo’s Switch & Wii U game lineup. Nintendo’s E3 2017 keynote conference started on June 13th at 9:00AM PDT (Pacific USA) / 12:00PM EDT (Eastern USA) / 5:00PM BST (London) / …

Read more