H1Z1 Coming to PS4. Open Beta Begins May 22

H1Z1 Banner

Daybreak Games has announced that H1Z1, the original standalone battle royale game, is coming to PlayStation 4. Open Beta begins May 22, 2018. Watch the H1Z1 for PlayStation Announcement Trailer:: H1Z1 on PS4 is designed specifically for the console and focuses exclusively on the core elements that make battle royale exciting. The game features a …

Read more

H1Z1 Goes Free 2 Play

H1Z1 Banner

Daybreak Games has announced H1Z1 is going free-to-play. Watch the H1Z1 ‘Free To Play’ Trailer: The battle royale game will be available for download on PC free of charge today, starting at around 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK (March 9 at 5am AET). As a thank you to those who supported H1Z1 during its time in …

Read more