Fire Emblem Warriors Japan Expo 2017 Trailer

Fire Emblem Warriors logo

Bandai Namco has released a new trailer for Fire Emblem Warriors ahead of this week’s Japan Expo 2017 in France. Watch the Fire Emblem Warriors Japan Expo 2017 Trailer: The trailer confirms Lissa, Frederick, Robin (male), and Lucina from Fire Emblem Awakening as playable characters. Fire Emblem Warriors is due out for Switch and New …

Read more

Fire Emblem Warriors Dated for Japan. E3 2017 Trailer

Fire Emblem Warriors logo

Fire Emblem Warriors will launch for Switch and New 3DS in Japan on September 28, Nintendo announced during its Japanese E3 2017 spotlight. In North America and Europe, the game is still slated for a fall release. Watch the Fire Emblem Warriors E3 2017 Trailer and Gameplay: Here’s Fire Emblem Warriors image gallery. Click on …

Read more

E3 2017 Nintendo Treehouse “Press Conference” Roundup

E3 2017 Nintendo Treehouse “Press Conference” Roundup

The E3 2017 Nintendo Press Conference is just a Treehouse Live this year. The broadcast aired today, and has revealed brand new information about Nintendo’s Switch & Wii U game lineup. Nintendo’s E3 2017 keynote conference started on June 13th at 9:00AM PDT (Pacific USA) / 12:00PM EDT (Eastern USA) / 5:00PM BST (London) / …

Read more

Nintendo Announces Fire Emblem Games for Mobile, Switch and Nintendo 3DS

Fire Emblem Echoes banner

Nintendo surprised Fire Emblem fans with the news that multiple games from the hit strategy-RPG franchise are in development. These include a new game for smart devices, two games for Nintendo Switch and multiple games for the Nintendo 3DS. “In recent years, the popularity of the Fire Emblem franchise has grown exponentially,” said Doug Bowser, …

Read more