Summer Game Fest 2024 Roundup

Summer Game Fest 2024 Roundup

The E3 2024-replacement Summer Game Fest 2024 Press Conference broadcast aired today, has revealed brand new information about developer’s PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X, Xbox One, Switch, PC & Mobile games lineup. Geoff Keighley’s Summer-long event started on June 7th at 2:00PM PDT (Pacific USA) / 5:00PM EDT (Eastern USA) / 10:00PM BST (London) / …

Read more

Gamescom Opening Night 2023 Roundup: Crimson Desert, Little Nightmares 3, Killing Floor 3 World Premieres

Gamescom Opening Night 2023 Roundup

The Gamescom Opening Night 2023 Press Conference broadcast that aired just yet, has revealed brand new information about developer’s PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X, Xbox One, Switch, PC & Mobile games lineup. The Geoff Keighley’-hosted event started on August 22nd at 11:00AM PDT (Pacific USA) / 2:00PM EDT (Eastern USA) / 7:00PM BST (London) / …

Read more

Black Myth: Wukong ‘Chinese New Year Greetings’ Trailer

Black Myth Wukong Banner

Game Science has released a new trailer for Journey to the West-themed single-player action RPG Black Myth: Wukong in celebration of the Chinese New Year. Watch the Black Myth: Wukong ‘Chinese New Year Greetings’ Trailer: According to the developer, the video was specifically produced in celebration of the Chinese New Year and does not represent …

Read more