Babylon’s Fall Cheats

Babylon's Fall Cheats

Looking for Babylon’s Fall cheats on PS5, PS4 & PC? Here we’ll list Babylon’s Fall cheat codes and unlockables with tips for PlatinumGames & Square Enix’s new hack ‘n slash action-RPG game. Here we will show you how to unlock all Babylon’s Fall codes with a cheats list that’s valid for the PC, PS4 & …

Read more

New Video Game Releases in Week 9 of March 1, 2022

Gran Turismo 7 game release

Here’s the list of new video game releases in week 9 of March 1, 2022. The most popular video games released this week are: Gran Turismo 7, Triangle Strategy, Shadow Warrior 3, Babylon’s Fall, Guild Wars 2: End of Dragons, ELEX 2, Conan Chop Chop, Hero’s Hour & Risk of Rain 2: Survivors of the …

Read more

E3 2021 Square Enix Press Conference Roundup

E3 2021 Square Enix Press Conference Roundup

The E3 2021 Square Enix Press Conference broadcast aired today, has revealed brand new information about Square Enix’s PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Switch & Mobile games lineup. Square Enix’s E3 2021 keynote conference started on June 13th at 3:15PM PDT (Pacific USA) / 6:15PM EDT (Eastern USA) / 11:15PM BST (London) …

Read more

Babylon’s Fall State of Play Gameplay Trailer

Babylons Fall Logo

Publisher Square Enix and developer Platinum Games have released the first gameplay trailer for E3 2018-announced action game Babylon’s Fall. Check Out the Babylon’s Fall New Gameplay Trailer: The teaser trailer gives viewers an early look at the game’s “fluid, action gameplay” and unique art style delivered by the original “Brushwork Filter.” Babylon’s Fall is …

Read more

Square Enix and Platinum Games Announce Babylon’s Fall for PS4 and PC

Babylons Fall Logo

At the company’s E3 showcase, Square Enix revealed a brand-new, ground breaking project being developed in partnership with PlatinumGames, titled Babylon’s Fall. It will release on the PlayStation 4 Steam in 2019. Watch the Babylon’s Fall Announcement Trailer: Visit the teaser website: babylonsfall.com.

E3 2018 Square Enix Press Conference Roundup

E3 2018 Square Enix Press Conference Roundup

The E3 2018 Square Enix Press Conference broadcast aired today, has revealed brand new information about Square Enix’s PS4, Xbox One, Switch & Mobile game lineup. Square Enix’s E3 2018 keynote conference started on June 11th at 10:00AM PDT (Pacific USA) / 1:00PM EDT (Eastern USA) / 6:00PM BST (London) / 3:00AM AEST (Sydney, Australia) …

Read more