PC Gaming Show 2022 Press Conference Roundup

12 June 2022
Posted by:
PC Gaming Show 2022 Press Conference Roundup

The E3 2022-replacement Summer Game Fest 2022 continues with the PC Gaming Show 2022 Press Conference broadcast that aired today, it has revealed brand new information about a great variety of PC games. The keynote conference started on June 12th at 5:30PM PDT (Pacific USA) / 8:30PM EDT (Eastern USA) / 1:30AM BST (London) / 10:30AM AEST (Sydney, Australia) and lasted over two hours. What follows is a bulletpoints roundup

It’s a chance to look at some new game reveals, trailers & developer interviews for games arriving in 2022 and beyond!

Exciting surprises this year were: System Shock Remake, The Invincible, The Alters, New Blood games like Gloomwood, Agent 64: Spies Never Die, Falling Frontiers, Victoria 3, Potion Craft, Frozen Flame, Core Keeper, and Stormgate.

Wishlist the games shown at the PC Gaming Show on Steam here.

Here’s the full PC Gaming Show 2022 broadcast video:

THE PC GAMING SHOW 2022 | New Gameplay, Trailers, Developer Interviews and MORE!

PC Gaming Show 2022 Press Conference Roundup:

  • 33:33 — Start of the PC Gaming Show
  • 40:24 — The Invincible (based on the book by the same name)
  • 58:16 — Flintlock
  • 1:03:15 — The Alters (from the creators of This War of Mine & Frostpunk)
  • 1:31:30 — System Shock Remake
  • 1:35:28 — Falling Frontiers
  • 1:38:26 — Immortality: An Interactive Movie Trilogy (from the creator of Her Story)
  • 1:45:10 — SCORN
  • 1:53:00 — Agent 64: Spies Never Die (GoldenEye 007 & Perfect Dark-like)
  • 1:54:33 — Deliver Us Mars
  • 1:57:11 — Stormgate (from the developers behind StarCraft II & WarCraft III)
  • 2:05:45 — Frozen Flame
  • 2:19:02 — Core Keeper

What are your favorite upcoming PC games?

Share:

About the author

Ferry Groenendijk By Ferry Groenendijk: He is the founder and editor of Video Games Blogger. He loved gaming from the moment he got a Nintendo with Super Mario Bros. on his 8th birthday. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook and at Google+.


  • Recent Comments

  • Archives