Gamescom 2021 Opening Night Roundup: Saints Row: Self Made, Marvel Midnight Suns, CoD, Halo, TMNT, Monkey Ball, Splitgate, Lego Star Wars, Tales of Luminaria, Lost Judgment 2, Sifu

25 August 2021
Posted by:
Gamescom 2021 Opening Night Roundup

Geoff Keighley is back to host another big gaming event. Today sees him host the Gamescom 2021 Opening Night Live at 11am PT /2pm ET / 7pm BST / 8pm CEST for 2 hours!

This holiday’s biggest games all together on one stage, plus world debut trailers for what games lie beyond. Featuring Call of Duty: Vanguard, Halo Infinite, LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, Death Stranding: Director’s Cut, Far Cry 6, Saints Row: Self Made, Marvel Midnight Suns (XCOM), Splitgate, TMNT: Shredder’s Revenge, Sifu, Super Monkey Ball: Banana Mania, Tales of Luminaria, Lost Judgment 2, and more!

Timeline Roundup below for the official Gamescom: Opening Night Live 2021 Livestream: (Starts at 30:35 minutes)

Gamescom: Opening Night Live 2021 (Official Livestream)

Gamescom 2021 Opening Night Roundup Timeline:

What games are you most excited for?

Share:

About the author

Ferry Groenendijk By Ferry Groenendijk: He is the founder and editor of Video Games Blogger. He loved gaming from the moment he got a Nintendo with Super Mario Bros. on his 8th birthday. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook and at Google+.


  • Recent Comments

  • Archives