Death’s Door Ability Upgrade Locations Guide

Welcome to the Death’s Door Ability Upgrades locations guide that helps you find the total of 4 Ability Upgrades locations in the Xbox One, Xbox Series X & PC adventure RPG game.

The Timeline for all these in-game Ability Upgrades locations is listed below.

Index of Death’s Door Guides:

Death’s Door Ability Upgrades

Where to find all Ability Upgrades in Death’s Door? The in-game collectibles locations for the Ability Upgrades are described in this detailed video guide.

The Fire, Bomb, Hookshot & Arrow Ability Upgrades are listed in the step-by-step video, in the order that they appear chronologically.

Death’s Door – All 4 Ability Upgrade Locations – Arrow, Fire, Bomb, and Hookshot

Timeline in minutes for the Ability Upgrades Locations Guide:

  • Ability Upgrade Location #1: Fire Ability – 0:22
  • Ability Upgrade Location #2: Bomb Ability – 2:23
  • Ability Upgrade Location #3: Arrow Ability (Hookshot Required) – 3:51
  • Ability Upgrade Location #4: Hookshot Ability – 5:44

There you go! All Ability Upgrades in Death’s Door are yours! 🙂

I hope these tips helped you get all of the Ability Upgrades hidden in the game.

Please check out our other “How To” guides listed at the top of this page to enjoy Death’s Door more! 😀

Huge thanks to Maka for the guide video and tips.

Please comment if you have any additional Death’s Door Ability Upgrades location tips of your own, we’ll give you credit for it. – Thanks for visiting!