E3 2021 Bandai Namco Press Conference Roundup

16 June 2021
Posted by:
E3 2021 Bandai Namco Press Conference Roundup

The E3 2021 Bandai Namco Press Conference is once again live this year. The broadcast aired today, and has revealed brand new information about Bandai Namco’s multiplatform game lineup. Bandai Namco’s E3 2021 keynote conference started on June 15th at 2:25PM PDT (Pacific USA) / 5:25PM EDT (Eastern USA) / 10:25PM BST (London) / 7:25AM AEST (Sydney, Australia) for 15 minutes. What follows is a bulletpoint roundup

E3 tweeted out right before the conference started that only one game would be shown: The Dark Pictures Anthology: House of Ashes.
Missing from the show where games already shown at the Summer Game Fest & Microsoft conferences, namely: Elden Ring, Tales of Arise, and Scarlet Nexus.
I guess they just didn’t have anything else to show due to Corona delaying so much of game development the past year.

Here’s the full Bandai Namco E3 2021 broadcast video:

Bandai Namco E3 2021 Press Conference Stream

E3 2021 Bandai Namco Press Conference Roundup

  • Bandai Namco featured their own show with the The Dark Pictures Anthology: House of Ashes survival-horror adventure interactive drama series. Coming to PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One & Xbox Series X. Developer interview follows the trailer. Release date is October 22, 2021.

Other E3 2021 Press Conference Roundups:

Credit: Bandai Namco

What’s your favorite Bandai Namco E3 2021 announcement?

Share:

About the author

Ferry Groenendijk By Ferry Groenendijk: He is the founder and editor of Video Games Blogger. He loved gaming from the moment he got a Nintendo with Super Mario Bros. on his 8th birthday. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook and at Google+.


  • Recent Comments

  • Archives