New Resident Evil Project to be Revealed on September 9

4 September 2019
Posted by:
Project Resistance Banner

Capcom has opened a teaser website for “Project Resistance,” a new Resident Evil project for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC it plans to announce on September 9 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET / September 10 at 00:00 JST. The announcement trailer will be available on the Resident Evil YouTube page (English, Japanese).

The following thumbnails were extracted from the YouTube videos linked above via a YouTube video thumbnail grabber website:

“Project Resistance” will be on display at Tokyo Game Show 2019, which runs from September 12 to 15 at the Makuhari Messe in Chiba, Tokyo, where members of the development team will show off the world’s first look at the game in action. Stage events are planned for the following days:

  • September 12 from 12:30 to 13:10 JST
  • September 13 from 12:00 to 12:40 JST
  • September 14 from 11:50 to 12:30 JST
  • September 15 from 15:30 to 16:30 JST

Tokyo Game Show 2019 attendees will be able to play “Project Resistance” by advance registration.

Share:

About the author

Toni By Toni: A life-long gamer. His favorite video games include Mass Effect 1 and 2, Oblivion, Skyrim, Baldur's Gate, Dragon Age: Origins, Fallout 3 and New Vegas. Read his posts here.


  • Recent Comments

  • Archives