Pokemon Press Conference 2019 set for May 28. Pokemon Direct set for June 5

27 May 2019
Posted by:
Pokemon Direct Banner

The Pokemon Company will host the “Pokemon 2019 Press Conference” on May 28 at 6:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. ET / May 29 at 10:00 a.m. JST, the company announced.

The press conference will be live streamed on Pokemon.com and Twitch and “cover a number of topics of interest to Pokemon fans.”

Additionally, Nintendo announced a Pokemon Direct featuring the latest information on Pokemon Sword and Pokemon Shield will broadcast on June 5 at 6:00 a.m PT / 9:00 a.m. ET / 10:00 p.m. JST.

You will be able to watch it live at the following links:

Pokemon Sword and Pokemon Shield are due out this fall for Switch.

Share:

About the author

Toni By Toni: A life-long gamer. His favorite video games include Mass Effect 1 and 2, Oblivion, Skyrim, Baldur's Gate, Dragon Age: Origins, Fallout 3 and New Vegas. Read his posts here.


  • Recent Comments

  • Archives