Spyro Reignited Trilogy + Crash N. Sane Trilogy Bundle Leaked

28 October 2018
Posted by:
Crash and Spyro Banner

Several retailers are listing a Crash + Spyro Game Bundle for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One due out alongside the release of Spyro Reignited Trilogy on November 13. For $59.99, it includes both Spyro Reignited Trilogy and Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy.

Retailers listing the bundle include Wal-Mart, Bull Moose, Provantage, Blowitoutahere, Sidescrollers, and Game ‘n DVD Exchange.

Here is Wal-Mart’s description of the bundle:

Your favorite Dragon and Bandicoot are back! With the Spyro + Crash Remastered Game Bundle, you get two fully remastered trilogies, the Spyro Reignited Trilogy and the Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy, for a total of six iconic games.

• Rekindle the fire with the original three Spyro games: Spyro the Dragon, Spyro 2: Ripto’s Rage!, and Spyro: Year of the Dragon.

• Then spin, jump, and wump as you take on the three Crash games that started it all: Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back, and Crash Bandicoot: Warped.

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is available now for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC. Spyro Reignited Trilogy, as previously stated, is due out on November 13 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.


About the author

Toni By Toni: A life-long gamer. His favorite video games include Mass Effect 1 and 2, Oblivion, Skyrim, Baldur's Gate, Dragon Age: Origins, Fallout 3 and New Vegas. Read his posts here.

  • Recent Comments

  • Archives