Kingdom Hearts –The Story So Far– Announced for PS4

Square Enix and Disney announced Kingdom Hearts –The Story So Far–, a brand-new collection that takes players through nine chapters of the beloved Kingdom Hearts series. This title will be available on October 30 for $39.99.

In Kingdom Hearts –The Story So Far–, Keyblade wielders can relive the magical adventures of Sora, Donald Duck, Goofy and friends as they attempt to stop the Heartless invasion that threatens their universe. Fans will travel to iconic Disney locales and join forces with beloved Disney and Final Fantasy characters in order to fight back against the threat of darkness and bring back light to all worlds.

The compilation includes the following games:

Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5+2.5 ReMIX

• Kingdom Hearts Final Mix
• Kingdom Hearts Re:Chain of Memories
• Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days (HD Remastered cinematics)
• Kingdom Hearts II Final Mix
• Kingdom Hearts Birth by Sleep Final Mix
• Kingdom Hearts Re:coded (HD Remastered cinematics)

Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapet Prologue

• Kingdom Hearts Dream Drop Distance HD
• Kingdom Hearts 0.2 Birth by Sleep –A fragmentary passage–
• Kingdom Hearts ? Back Cover (movie)

Kingdom Hearts –The Story So Far– is now available to preorder at the Square Enix Online Store and other participating retailers.