Marvel’s Spider-Man PS4 DLC Release Dates

2 September 2018
Posted by:
Marvel's Spider-Man the City That Never Sleeps Banner

The first chapter in the “City That Never Sleeps” downloadable content for Marvel’s Spider-Man PS4 DLC release dates lineup, dubbed “The Heist,” it will launch on October 23, publisher Sony Interactive Entertainment and developer Insomniac Games announced.

Here is the full chapter release schedule:

• October 23 – Marvel’s Spider-Man: The Heist – As you play the base game, you’ll realize that Felicia Hardy, aka Black Cat, is back in town and she’s leaving clues around town to toy with Spider-Man. In Marvel’s Spider-Man: The Heist, she finally reveals herself. Featuring new missions and challenges, as well as a brand new faction of enemies and three additional suits to unlock, you won’t want to miss it.

• November 2018 – Marvel’s Spider-Man: Turf Wars

• December 2018 – Marvel’s Spider-Man: Silver Lining

All three installments are available for purchase now via the PlayStation Store for a bundle price of $24.99. Otherwise, each installment is available for $9.99 individually.

Marvel’s Spider-Man is due out for PlayStation 4 on September 7.



Categories: News, PS4 News

About the author

Toni By Toni: A life-long gamer. His favorite video games include Mass Effect 1 and 2, Oblivion, Skyrim, Baldur's Gate, Dragon Age: Origins, Fallout 3 and New Vegas. Read his posts here.

  • Recent Comments

  • Archives