Just Dance 2019 Song List

The full Just Dance 2019 song list has been revealed by Ubisoft.

This music preview video rounds up gameplay for the first 11 songs:

Just Dance 2019: Official Song List – Part 1

Just Dance 2019 Song List

With more than 40 new tracks, ranging from Billboard hits to classic throwback favourites, from popular artists, everyone in the entire family will have a favourite track to dance to in Just Dance 2019.

Here’s the full Just Dance 2019 song list:

  1. “One Kiss” – Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa
  2. “No Tears Left To Cry” – Ariana Grande
  3. “Un Poco Loco” – Disney” – Pixar’s Coco
  4. “Sangria Wine” – Pharrell Williams x Camila Cobello
  5. “Not Your Ordinary” – Stella Mwangi
  6. “Havana” – Camila Cabello
  7. “Sweet Little Unforgettable Thing” – Bea Miller
  8. “New Rules” – Dua Lipa
  9. “Sugar” – Maroon 5
  10. “Rave In The Grave” – AronChupa featuring Little Sis Nora
  11. “Adeyyo” – Ece Seckin
  12. “Where Are You Now?” – Lady Leshurr featuring Wiley
  13. “Familiar” – Liam Payne & J. Balvin
  14. “I’m Still Standing” – Top Culture
  15. “TOY” – Netta
  16. “New World” – Krewella, Yellow Claw featuring Vava
  17. “Work Work” – Britney Spears
  18. “Water Me” – Lizzo
  19. “I Feel It Coming” – The Weeknd featuring Daft Punk
  20. “Rhythm Of The Night” – Ultraclub 90
  21. “Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)” – Fergie featuring Q-Tip, GoonRock
  22. “Pac-Man” – Dancing Bros.
  23. “Sweet Sensation” – Flo Rida
  24. “Bang Bang Bang” – BigBang
  25. “Bum Bum Tam Tam” – Mc Fioti, Future, J. Balvin, Stefflon Don, Juan Magan
  26. “New Reality” – Gigi Rowe
  27. “Finesse (Remix)” – Bruno Mars featuring Cardi B.
  28. “Mad Love” – Sean Paul, David Guetta featuring Becky G.
  29. “Narco” – Blasterjaxx & Timmy Trumpet
  30. “Shaky Shaky” – Daddy Yankee
  31. “Milosc W Zakopanem” – Slawomir
  32. “Ca Plane Pour Moi” – Bob Platine
  33. “Obsesion” – Aventura
  34. “Fire” – LLP featuring Mike Diamondz
  35. “OMG” – Arash featuring Snoop Dogg
  36. “Mi Mi Mi” – Hit The Electro Beat
  37. “Mama Mia” – Mayra Verónica
  38. “Calypso” – Luis Fonsi featuring Stefflon Don
  39. “Ddu-Du Ddu-Du” – Blackpink
  40. “Fire on the Dancefloor” – Michelle Delamor (Unlocked with the “dancepgw” cheat code!)
Just Dance 2019: Official Song List – Part 2
Just Dance 2019: Official Song List – Part 3
How many songs are in Just Dance 2019?

40 songs worldwide in the main track listing. Through Just Dance Unlimited you’ll gain access to 400 songs, every copy of the game comes with 1 month of free access.

What tracks are on Just Dance 2019?

There are 40 hot tracks from chart-topping hits to family favorites, including “Finesse (Remix)” by Bruno Mars Ft. Cardi B., “Bang Bang Bang” by BIGBANG, “Shaky Shaky” by Daddy Yankee, and more!

Is BTS on Just Dance 2019?

No. However, BTS is featured in the newer Just Dance 2020 with their hit song “Boy With Love”.

How much does Just Dance 2019 cost?

US$40 / CA$30 / EU€35-60 / GB£25-35 / AU$60. The price varies per country. The Wii price is usually 25% cheaper. The Switch price is usually 25% more expensive. Online digital versions of the older Just Dance games are often 50% discounted during the Holiday Season.

Introduction: Below you’ll find the full set of 40+ songs that will be playable in the main game (AKA on-disc or without DLC). The dancing game will be released worldwide on October 23-25th, 2018 for Nintendo Switch, Wii, Wii U, Xbox 360, Xbox One & PS4*. The music featured in Just Dance 2019 spans all genres of popular 1990s to 2018 music that’s fun to dance to with family and friends. This time there once again are 8 songs especially added for little kids to dance to easily in the Kids Mode.

*There’s no need for Kinect or PS Move for those playing on PS4 and Xbox One – with the Just Dance Controller app, any smartphone can be used to play Just Dance. So take a break from flexin’ on the gram and treat that phone like a rollie on your wrist as you and up to five other players simultaneously form a connection so magnetic on the floor in Just Dance 2019.

Future Songs: In addition to a killer on-disc soundtrack, the Just Dance Unlimited subscription streaming service adds 400+ songs to the Just Dance franchise, and will be available together with Just Dance 2019 on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Wii U & Switch.

Just Dance Unlimited will give players access to over 400 tracks from previous Just Dance titles. With additional new tracks being added consistently.

Watch the live demonstration from the recent E3 2018 show here:

Just Dance 2019 – Ubisoft E3 2018 Conference

What songs would you like to see added to Just Dance 2019?