E3 2018 Schedule

3 June 2018
Posted by:
E3 2018 Schedule

Here’s the E3 2018 Schedule. Note: Not sure what time each event starts at in your timezone? Check out Timezoneconverter.com or look at the overview picture below to see all major timezones.

For reference, E3 2018 takes place in America’s Los Angeles Convention Center in California. So as an example, their local time 9AM PST = 12PM EST, 5PM BST, 5PM GMT, 6PM CET.
E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule

  • Watch The Latest Gaming News:

  • E3 2018 Schedule

    Saturday, June 9th, 2018: (Pre-E3 2018 Press Conference Madness)

    Electronic Arts (EA) E3 2018 Press Conference (1.5 Hours Long) — Starts at 11:00AM PDT (Pacific USA) / 2:00PM EDT (Eastern USA) / 7:00PM BST (London) / 4:00AM AEST (Sydney, Australia)

    Sunday, June 10th, 2018:

    E3 2018 Microsoft Press Conference will be available up to 4K quality at the Xbox Youtube channel & Xbox Mixer app — Starts at 1PM PDT (Pacific USA) / 4:00PM EDT (Eastern USA) / 9:00PM BST (London) / 6:00AM AEST (Sydney, Australia)

    Bethesda E3 2018 Press Conference outside of Twitch can also be viewed at the Bethesda Youtube channel — Starts at 6:30PM PDT (Pacific USA) / 9:30PM EDT (Eastern USA) / 2:30AM BST (London) / 11:30AM AEST (Sydney, Australia)

    E3 2018 Devolver Digital Press Conference — Starts at 8:00PM PDT (Pacific USA) / 11:00AM EDT (Eastern USA) / 4:00PM BST (London) / 1:00AM AEST (Sydney, Australia)

    Monday, June 11th, 2018:

    Square Enix E3 2018 Press Conference (on Youtube) — Starts at 10:00AM PDT (Pacific USA) / 1:00PM EDT (Eastern USA) / 6:00PM BST (London) / 3:00AM AEST (Sydney, Australia)

    Limited Run E3 2018 Press Conference (on Youtube) — Starts at 12:00PM PDT (Pacific USA) / 3:00PM EDT (Eastern USA) / 8:00PM BST (London) / 5:00AM AEST (Sydney, Australia)

    Ubisoft E3 2018 Press Conference (on Youtube) — Starts at 1PM PDT (Pacific USA) / 4:00PM EDT (Eastern USA) / 9:00PM BST (London) / 6:00AM AEST (Sydney, Australia)

    PC Gaming Show E3 2018 Press Conference (on Youtube) — Starts at 3:00PM PDT (Pacific USA) / 6:00PM EDT (Eastern USA) / 11:00PM BST (London) / 9:00AM AEST (Sydney, Australia)

    E3 2018 Sony Press Conference will be available in glorious 4K quality at the PlayStation Youtube channel & at Twitch — Starts at 6:00PM PDT (Pacific USA) / 9:00PM EDT (Eastern USA) / 2:00AM BST (London) / 11:00AM AEST (Sydney, Australia)

    Tuesday, June 12th, 2018: (E3 2018 Begins!)

    E3 2018 Nintendo Press Conference (on Twitch & Youtube; 30-45 Minutes) — Starts at 9:00AM PDT (Pacific USA) / 12:00PM EDT (Eastern USA) / 5:00PM BST (London) / 2:00AM AEST (Sydney, Australia)

    E3 Week, June 12th through June 14th:

    GameSpot’s Showfloor Livestreams — The great thing about GameSpot’s E3 2018 page is that it has a countdown timer to all big events and showfloor demos from the Pre-E3 Press Conferences, through to the last day of the show on Thursday (usually live for 8 hours per day). That way you don’t need to know timezones and can just look at how long is left on the counter until the next event starts! 🙂

    In addition to GameSpot, you’ll want to keep your eye on the official Youtube E3 2018 Livestream (in 4K!) and the official Twitch E3 2018 Livestream.

    Last but not least, be sure to tune in to the official Youtube pages for each of the main publishers, who will be posting all of their video content there (listed below).

    That includes the Nintendo E3 2018 Youtube, Xbox E3 2018 Youtube, Sony’s E3 2018 Youtube and PlayStation Blog, Ubisoft’s E3 2018 Youtube, EA’s E3 2018 Youtube and Square Enix’s E3 2018 Youtube, as well as the Official E3 2018 Website.

    Schedule image credit: Resetera

    We’ll add the big shows that have already aired to this page all week. GAME ON!

    Which E3 conferences are you most excited about?

    Share:

  • Wallpaper Gallery Slider

    Grand Theft Auto 5 Wallpaper

    Grand Theft Auto 5 Wallpapers

    The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Wallpaper

    Zelda: Breath of the Wild Wallpapers

    Metal Gear Survive Wallpaper

    Metal Gear Survive Wallpapers

    DmC: Devil May Cry Angels Wallpaper

    Devil May Cry Wallpapers

    Mortal Kombat X Wallpaper

    Mortal Kombat X Wallpapers

    Dragon Ball Xenoverse Wallpaper

    Dragon Ball XV Wallpapers

    Metal Gear Solid 5 Wallpaper

    Metal Gear Solid 5 Wallpapers

    The Witcher 3 Wallpaper

    The Witcher 3 Wallpapers

  • About the author

    Ferry Groenendijk By Ferry Groenendijk: He is the founder and editor of Video Games Blogger. He loved gaming from the moment he got a Nintendo with Super Mario Bros. on his 8th birthday. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook and at Google+.


    • Popular Galleries

      Morrigan Aensland Cosplay

      Morrigan's Cosplay

      Uncharted 4 Cosplay

      Uncharted 4 Cosplay

      Assassin’s Creed Liberation Cosplay

      Assassins Cosplay

      BioShock Infinite Cosplay

      BioShock Cosplay

      Queen of Blades Cosplay

      Queen of Blades Cosplay

      Kasumi Cosplay

      Kasumi Cosplay from DOA

      Chun-Li Cosplay

      Chun-Li Cosplay

      Bayonetta Cosplay

      Bayonetta Cosplay

      Quiet Cosplay

      Quiet Cosplay

      Life Is Strange Cosplay

      Life Is Strange Cosplay

      15 Fairy Tale Ideas for The Wolf Among Us Season 2

      15 Fairy Tale Ideas for TWAU

      Lilith Cosplay

      Lilith Borderlands Cosplay

      Samus Aran Zero Suit Cosplay

      Top 3 Best Samus Cosplays

      Cortana Model In Halo 4

      Cortana's Halo Series Evolution

      Portal 3 Cosplay

      Portal 3 Aperture Science Cosplay

      Injustice Gods Among Us Characters List

      Injustice Characters List

      Ibuki Cosplay

      Ibuki Street Fighter Cosplay

      Prince of Persia Cosplay

      Prince of Persia Cosplay

      Zelda and Link Cosplay

      Zelda & Link Cosplay

      Yuna & Tidus Cosplay

      Yuna & Tidus Cosplay

      Funny Original 151 Pokemon Art Gallery

      151 Pokemon Art

      Ada Wong Cosplay

      Ada Wong Cosplay

    • Recent Comments

    • Latest Poll

    • Archives