Dragon Ball FighterZ Open Beta Roster Announced

9 January 2018
Posted by:
Dragon Ball FighterZ Logo

Bandai Namco has announced the roster of characters playable in the Dragon Ball FighterZ open beta.

The following 11 characters will be playable:

• Nappa
• Vegeta
• Goku
• Piccolo
• Krillin
• Cell
• Android 18
• Frieza
• Beerus
• Kid Buu
• Gohan (Adult)


The Dragon Ball FighterZ open beta will run from January 14 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 9:00 a.m CET to January 16 at the same time. Users who pre-order the game will gain early access to the open beta on January 13, also at the same time.

Dragon Ball FighterZ will launch for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on January 26 in the Americas and Europe.

Share:

About the author

Toni By Toni: A life-long gamer. His favorite video games include Mass Effect 1 and 2, Oblivion, Skyrim, Baldur's Gate, Dragon Age: Origins, Fallout 3 and New Vegas. Read his posts here.


  • Recent Comments

  • Archives