Destiny 2 Expansion I: Curse of Osiris Release Date

1 November 2017
Posted by:
Destiny 2 Collectibles

Destiny 2 – Expansion I: Curse of Osiris is the first expansion to the Destiny 2 universe releasing 5th December, 2017 for PlayStation 4, PC, and Xbox One.

Watch the Destiny 2 – Expansion I: Curse of Osiris Reveal Trailer:

Destiny 2 – Expansion I: Curse of Osiris, takes place after the conclusion of the Destiny 2 campaign where you are dispatched to Mercury on a quest to find Osiris, the most powerful Warlock to have ever lived, to discover the answers humanity needs to fight back against the Vex.

Here’s Destiny 2 – Expansion I: Curse of Osiris image gallery. Click on any of these image thumbnails to see the full-size screens:

Curse of Osiris adds a new chapter to the world of Destiny 2, expanding the universe by adding an all-new cinematic story with new and returning characters, a new destination to explore, Mercury and its Infinite Forest, a new social space to visit called the Lighthouse, new missions, new strikes, new raid content, new free roam activities, a world quest to complete, and more.


About the author

Toni By Toni: A life-long gamer. His favorite video games include Mass Effect 1 and 2, Oblivion, Skyrim, Baldur's Gate, Dragon Age: Origins, Fallout 3 and New Vegas. Read his posts here.

  • Recent Comments

  • Archives