Batman: The Telltale Series Episode 1 Release Date

19 July 2016
Posted by:
Batman: Return to Arkham Logo

The first episode of Batman: The Telltale Series, titled “Episode 1: Realm of Shadows,” will launch digitally worldwide on August 2 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, PC, Mac, iOS, and Android, Telltale Games announced. UPDATE: The PS3 & Xbox 360 versions are delayed to late August; The iOS & Android versions go live on September 13.

Watch the Batman: The Telltale Series Episode 1 World Premiere Trailer:

As previously previously announced, the series will also be available to purchase at retailers starting September 13 in North America and September 16 in Europe as a Season Pass Disc, which will include the first five episodes in the season, granting access to the subsequent four episodes as they become available for download via online updates.

Here’s Batman: The Telltale Series Episode 1 image gallery. Click on any of these image thumbnails to see the full-size screens:

The game features various talent, including Troy Baker in the role of Bruce Wayne, Travis Willingham as Harvey Dent, Erin Yvette as Vicki Vale, Enn Reitel as Alfred Pennyworth, Murphy Guyer as Lieutenant James Gordon, Richard McGonagle as Carmine Falcone, and Laura Bailey as Selina Kyle. Additional cast and characters will be revealed as the season progresses.


About the author

Toni By Toni: A life-long gamer. His favorite video games include Mass Effect 1 and 2, Oblivion, Skyrim, Baldur's Gate, Dragon Age: Origins, Fallout 3 and New Vegas. Read his posts here.

  • Recent Comments

  • Archives