Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens Gold Bricks Locations Guide

27 June 2016
Posted by:
Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens Gold Bricks Locations Guide

Welcome to the Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens Gold Bricks locations guide that shows you how to find and unlock the total of 250 Gold Bricks locations for the PS4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U, PC, Mac, 3DS, PS Vita & iOS Mobile action-adventure game.

As a bonus, finding all 250 Gold Brick locations, and picking up these shiny yellow/gold colored LEGO bricks, will help towards unlocking the New Star Wars Adventure Bonus Levels and getting 100% completion.

  • Watch The Latest Gaming News:

  • The Timeline for all these in-game Gold Bricks locations is listed below.

    Index of Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens Guides:

    Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens Gold Bricks Locations Guide

    Tip: Go and buy the “Collectible Detector” Red Brick first. It’s already unlocked automatically from the start, you can buy it for 500,000 studs, since there is no cheat code to get it faster. It’ll make it a lot easier to find all the remaining Gold Bricks when they are being pointed out to you with an on-screen yellow arrow.

    Here’s a run down of some of the areas or levels you will receive Gold Bricks for:

    • Beat a level in Story Mode to get a Gold Brick. You get 1 for each of the 12 chapters & 6 adventure levels, so 18 Gold Bricks in all.
    • Satisfy a level’s True Jedi stud requirement during Story Mode or Free Play Mode. At 1 per level, that’s another 18 Gold Bricks in the main Story chapters and new Star Wars Adventure levels. – Our “Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens Walkthrough” shows the stud requirements per level and how to finish all levels.
    • Collect all 10 Minikits from a level (can be done in Free Play mode) for a Gold Brick reward. That’s 18 Gold Bricks again. – Our “Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens Minikits Locations Guide” points you to them all.
    • Collect all 35 Carbonite Bricks in the open world HUBs. – Our “Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens Carbonite Bricks Locations Guide” shows with every one you find you immediately get a Gold Brick as well, 35 Gold Bricks in total.
    • It’s being said the remaining 161 Gold Bricks can be found in the open world hubs by completing puzzles and quests in them. All these locations are shown below…

    Where to find all Gold Bricks in Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens? The in-game collectibles locations for the Gold Bricks are described in these detailed video guides.

    The Gold Bricks are listed in the video in the order that they appear through normal progression in the 5 open world HUBs.

    Millennium Falcon HUB area all 5 Gold Brick locations:

    Jakku HUB area all 13 Gold Brick locations:

    Starkiller Base HUB area all 15 Gold Brick locations:

    Takodana HUB area all 16 Gold Brick locations:

    D’Qar Rebel Base HUB area all 25 Gold Brick locations:

    And Part 2…

    Good luck collecting all Gold Bricks in Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens! 🙂

    Huge thanks to Trophygamers, AFGuidesHD & Joe for the gold brick location guide videos and tips.

    Please check our at the top listed Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens guides for tips to find 100% of the collectibles.

    If you have any questions or tips about Gold Bricks, please comment below and we’ll give you credit for your finds! – Thanks for visiting!


  • Wallpaper Gallery Slider

    Grand Theft Auto 5 Wallpaper

    Grand Theft Auto 5 Wallpapers

    The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Wallpaper

    Zelda: Breath of the Wild Wallpapers

    Metal Gear Survive Wallpaper

    Metal Gear Survive Wallpapers

    DmC: Devil May Cry Angels Wallpaper

    Devil May Cry Wallpapers

    Mortal Kombat X Wallpaper

    Mortal Kombat X Wallpapers

    Dragon Ball Xenoverse Wallpaper

    Dragon Ball XV Wallpapers

    Metal Gear Solid 5 Wallpaper

    Metal Gear Solid 5 Wallpapers

    The Witcher 3 Wallpaper

    The Witcher 3 Wallpapers

  • About the author

    Ferry Groenendijk By Ferry Groenendijk: He is the founder and editor of Video Games Blogger. He loved gaming from the moment he got a Nintendo with Super Mario Bros. on his 8th birthday. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook and at Google+.

    • Popular Galleries

      Morrigan Aensland Cosplay

      Morrigan's Cosplay

      Uncharted 4 Cosplay

      Uncharted 4 Cosplay

      Assassin’s Creed Liberation Cosplay

      Assassins Cosplay

      BioShock Infinite Cosplay

      BioShock Cosplay

      Queen of Blades Cosplay

      Queen of Blades Cosplay

      Kasumi Cosplay

      Kasumi Cosplay from DOA

      Chun-Li Cosplay

      Chun-Li Cosplay

      Bayonetta Cosplay

      Bayonetta Cosplay

      Quiet Cosplay

      Quiet Cosplay

      Life Is Strange Cosplay

      Life Is Strange Cosplay

      15 Fairy Tale Ideas for The Wolf Among Us Season 2

      15 Fairy Tale Ideas for TWAU

      Lilith Cosplay

      Lilith Borderlands Cosplay

      Samus Aran Zero Suit Cosplay

      Top 3 Best Samus Cosplays

      Cortana Model In Halo 4

      Cortana's Halo Series Evolution

      Portal 3 Cosplay

      Portal 3 Aperture Science Cosplay

      Injustice Gods Among Us Characters List

      Injustice Characters List

      Ibuki Cosplay

      Ibuki Street Fighter Cosplay

      Prince of Persia Cosplay

      Prince of Persia Cosplay

      Zelda and Link Cosplay

      Zelda & Link Cosplay

      Yuna & Tidus Cosplay

      Yuna & Tidus Cosplay

      Funny Original 151 Pokemon Art Gallery

      151 Pokemon Art

      Ada Wong Cosplay

      Ada Wong Cosplay

    • Recent Comments

    • Latest Poll

    • Archives