Lego Marvel’s Avengers Walkthrough

25 January 2016
Posted by:
Lego Marvel's Avengers Walkthrough

Level 6: Avengers Assemble

In the sixth level we get to play as all the Avengers team members in the streets of New York.

  • Watch The Latest Gaming News:

  • True Avenger requirement in Level 6 is: 160,000 studs.

    The playable characters in Level 6 are:
    • Thor
    • Captain America
    • Iron Man (Mark 43)
    • Black Widow
    • Hawkeye

    Level 7: Earth’s Mightiest (Leviathan & Loki Boss Fight)

    In the seventh level our team of heroes must stop a giant Leviathan alien from destroying New York. The boss fight on this stage is Loki who’s trying to rule over Earth. Time to put a stop to his madness!

    True Avenger requirement in Level 7 is: 150,000 studs.

    The playable characters in Level 7 are:
    • Hulk
    • Captain America
    • Black Widow
    • Hawkeye
    • Iron Man
    • Thor

    Story Note: The Avengers movie storyline from Level 7 continues in Level 11.
    Yes, it’s weird the game itself doesn’t keep the story linear, so it’s your choice what order you play it in.

    Level 8: Lack of Insight (Winter Soldier & Batroc Boss Fight)

    The SHIELD Helicarriers are under attack! Captain America and his boarding must investigate a ship and then stop the Helicarriers from being used for evil. Just like in the “Captain America 2: The Winter Soldier” movie. The boss fight on the eight level is against the Winter Soldier.

    True Avenger requirement in Level 8 is: 80,000 studs.

    The playable characters in Level 8 are:
    • Captain America (No Helmet/The Winter Soldier)
    • Brock Rumlow
    • Black Widow
    • Falcon

    Level 9: Ready, A.I.M., Fire (Mandarin, Ellen Brandt & Aldrich Killian Boss Fight)

    In the ninth level the new heroes are called into action, Iron Man 3-style! They travel to Malibu to visit Stark Mansion and then we go to an oil tanker in Tennessee. The last boss fight on this stage is the Extremis-powered up Aldrich Killian.

    True Avenger requirement in Level 9 is: 100,000 studs.

    The playable characters in Level 9 are:
    • Tony Stark
    • Pepper Potts (Mark 42)
    • Iron Man
    • Harley Keener
    • Iron Patriot
    • Iron Man (Mark 38)

    Level 10: Lost in the Aether (Malekith & Kurse Boss Fight)

    In this tenth level Thor and Loki travel many realms, from Asgard to Svartalfheim to back on Earth in London; Where they must take down the boss battle on this stage, Malekith. All true to the “Thor 2: The Dark World” movie plot.

    Story Note: When Brian talks about this being the last story level, he means in the chronological order the Marvel movies are in (which this game is based on). As you can see the numbered levels will continue after this level, like the game does.
    If you want to follow Brian’s chronological order you’ll have to play (by selecting these levels from space) in this order: Levels 1-7, then Levels 11-15, and finally Levels 8-10.

    True Avenger requirement in Level 10 is: 360,000 studs.

    The playable characters in Level 10 are:
    • Thor (Thor: The Dark World)
    • Loki (No Helmet/Thor: The Dark World)
    • Lady Sif
    • Fandral
    • Volstagg

    Lego Marvel’s Avengers Walkthrough continues on Page 3 with Level 11: No Strings On Me.


  • Wallpaper Gallery Slider

    Grand Theft Auto 5 Wallpaper

    Grand Theft Auto 5 Wallpapers

    The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Wallpaper

    Zelda: Breath of the Wild Wallpapers

    Metal Gear Survive Wallpaper

    Metal Gear Survive Wallpapers

    DmC: Devil May Cry Angels Wallpaper

    Devil May Cry Wallpapers

    Mortal Kombat X Wallpaper

    Mortal Kombat X Wallpapers

    Dragon Ball Xenoverse Wallpaper

    Dragon Ball XV Wallpapers

    Metal Gear Solid 5 Wallpaper

    Metal Gear Solid 5 Wallpapers

    The Witcher 3 Wallpaper

    The Witcher 3 Wallpapers

  • About the author

    Ferry Groenendijk By Ferry Groenendijk: He is the founder and editor of Video Games Blogger. He loved gaming from the moment he got a Nintendo with Super Mario Bros. on his 8th birthday. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook and at Google+.

    • Popular Galleries

      Morrigan Aensland Cosplay

      Morrigan's Cosplay

      Uncharted 4 Cosplay

      Uncharted 4 Cosplay

      Assassin’s Creed Liberation Cosplay

      Assassins Cosplay

      BioShock Infinite Cosplay

      BioShock Cosplay

      Queen of Blades Cosplay

      Queen of Blades Cosplay

      Kasumi Cosplay

      Kasumi Cosplay from DOA

      Chun-Li Cosplay

      Chun-Li Cosplay

      Bayonetta Cosplay

      Bayonetta Cosplay

      Quiet Cosplay

      Quiet Cosplay

      Life Is Strange Cosplay

      Life Is Strange Cosplay

      15 Fairy Tale Ideas for The Wolf Among Us Season 2

      15 Fairy Tale Ideas for TWAU

      Lilith Cosplay

      Lilith Borderlands Cosplay

      Samus Aran Zero Suit Cosplay

      Top 3 Best Samus Cosplays

      Cortana Model In Halo 4

      Cortana's Halo Series Evolution

      Portal 3 Cosplay

      Portal 3 Aperture Science Cosplay

      Injustice Gods Among Us Characters List

      Injustice Characters List

      Ibuki Cosplay

      Ibuki Street Fighter Cosplay

      Prince of Persia Cosplay

      Prince of Persia Cosplay

      Zelda and Link Cosplay

      Zelda & Link Cosplay

      Yuna & Tidus Cosplay

      Yuna & Tidus Cosplay

      Funny Original 151 Pokemon Art Gallery

      151 Pokemon Art

      Ada Wong Cosplay

      Ada Wong Cosplay

    • Recent Comments

    • Latest Poll

    • Archives