Tembo the Badass Elephant Walkthrough

22 July 2015
Posted by:
Tembo the Badass Elephant Walkthrough

Our Tembo the Badass Elephant walkthrough will guide you through the beginning to ending moments of gameplay with strategy tips for this 2D side-scrolling platformer game on the Xbox One, PS4 & PC.

Featuring 18 cleverly designed 2D side-scrolling levels, a whole host of deadly enemies and a unique comic book style art, Tembo the Badass Elephant is the heaviest action adventure of the year… weighing in at about seven and a half tons of fun.

Let’s start the Tembo the Badass Elephant walkthrough with an introduction video!

Please note that viewers must be at least 10-12 to watch, in America & Europe respectively, so no harm comes to those with innocent eyes. This game includes Fantasy Violence, Mild Language.

Table of Contents

Index of Tembo the Badass Elephant Guides:

Tembo the Badass Elephant Walkthrough


Shell City is plunged into a state of emergency after coming under attack from the devastating forces of PHANTOM. Terrifying war machines, emblazoned with skulls, tear through the city leaving a trail of destruction in their wake!

As the National Army struggle to contain PHANTOM, General Krenman sees the mammoth task at hand and calls upon the only thing that stands between Shell City’s obliteration and its salvation; the peanut chompin’, villain stompin’, PHANTOM romping BADASS Elephantidae… Tembo the Badass Elephant!

Aided by his faithful avian companion Picolo, it’s up to TEMBO to jump, smash, punch, swing, and butt stomp his way through the PHANTOM hordes as he aims to bring about the end of their tyrannical onslaught.

PC System Requirements:

• OS: Win Vista or above
• Processor: Core 2 Duo ~2GHz or higher (or equivalent)
• Memory: 2 GB RAM
• Graphics: Graphics Card NVIDIA GTS 240 or higher (or equivalent)
• DirectX: Version 9.0
• Hard Drive: 998 MB available space

Zone 1 – Stage 1: Battle Of Shell City

Welcome to the Tembo the Badass Elephant walkthrough!

Zebra Gamer will be your voice-over commentator showing you around the game’s levels.

Let’s get started with the first level of Zone 1: Shell City.

Zone 1 – Stage 2: Phantom Express

Zone 1 – Stage 3: Into The Inferno

Zone 1 – Stage 4: Phantom Dome 1 & Stage 5: Scrap Dragon Boss Fight

At 8:44 minutes into the video guide the Scrap Dragon tank boss fight starts.

Tembo the Badass Elephant Walkthrough continues on Page 2 with Zone 2 – Stage 6: Rolling Hill Ruckus.


About the author

Ferry Groenendijk By Ferry Groenendijk: He is the founder and editor of Video Games Blogger. He loved gaming from the moment he got a Nintendo with Super Mario Bros. on his 8th birthday. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook and at Google+.

  • Recent Comments

  • Archives