The Order 1886 Walkthrough

Chapter 14: A Knight of Old

Let’s find out how Galahad is doing after all these plot twists…

Chapter 15: To Save a Life

Chapter 16:

[Work-In-Progress: More chapters coming as soon as they are available]


Note: In total there’s a Prologue, 16 Chapters, and an Epilogue.

Thanks to Sony & IGN for the walkthrough videos.

Do you need help anywhere? Please don’t hesitate to ask in the comments section below. We’re here to help out!