Call of Duty Ghosts Soundtrack

The Call of Duty Ghosts soundtrack is composed by David Buckley. — The soundtrack was released simultaneously with the game on November 5th, 2013. The “Call of Duty: Ghosts – Original Video Game Soundtrack” features 35 tracks from Buckley’s original score and is available worldwide on ($9.49), ($9.99) and other digital music services.

The Hardened & Prestige Editions of Call of Duty: Ghosts at retail also include this “Official Call of Duty: Ghosts Soundtrack: Upgrade your playlist with a digital copy of the in-game score.”

Listen to the Multiplayer Menu’s Theme Song from Call of Duty: Ghosts:

Call of Duty Ghosts Soundtrack

Here’s the game’s full track listing:

1. Main Theme
2. Ghost Stories
3. Rorke Files
4. Loki Combat
5. Infiltration
6. Tower Battle
7. Sin City
8. Santa Monica Beach Invasion
9. Computer Hack
10. Enemy HQ
11. Threnody
12. Space Suicide
13. End of the Line
14. Severed Ties
15. Clockwork
16. San Diego Burning
17. Atlas Falls
18. Space Enemy
19. Odin
20. Gathering Intel
21. No Man’s Land Battle
22. Trench Run
23. Stealth Kill
24. Liberty Wall
25. Brave New World
26. Northern Andes Mountains
27. Birds of Prey
28. Federation Base
29. The Hunted
30. Struck Down
31. Ghost Killer
32. Train Chase
33. Federation Battle
34. Legends Never Die
35. Atonement

Strangely the Call of Duty: Ghosts ending credits song by rapper Eminem, called “Survival”, isn’t part of the official soundtrack, it’s only in the game and on Eminem’s ‘MMLP2’ Album. Have a listen to the explicit song here:

Special thanks to Activision for the intel.

What’s your favorite song on the Call of Duty: Ghosts soundtrack?