Lego Marvel Super Heroes Trophies Guide

The Lego Marvel Super Heroes trophies guide lists every trophy for this PS3 & PS4 action-adventure game and tells you how to get and unlock them.

There are 46 Trophies (0 Hidden) that can be earned in the PS3 & PS4 versions. Earn Bronze (38), Silver (4), Gold (3), and Platinum (1) Trophies to increase your Gamer Level.

Index of Lego Marvel Super Heroes Guides:

Lego Marvel Super Heroes Trophies Guide

1. Have you ever tried Shawarma? (Platinum) — Collect every trophy

2. Sand Central Station (Bronze) — Complete Level 1 – Sand Central Station

3. Times Square Off (Bronze) — Complete Level 2 – Times Square Off

4. Exploratory Laboratory (Bronze) — Complete Level 3 – Exploratory Laboratory

5. Rock up at the Lock up (Bronze) — Complete Level 4 – Rock up at the Lock up

6. Rebooted, Resuited (Bronze) — Complete Level 5 – Rebooted, Resuited

7. Red Head Detention (Bronze) — Complete Level 6 – Red Head Detention

8. Bifrosty Reception (Bronze) — Complete Level 7 – Bifrosty Reception

9. Juggernauts and Crosses (Bronze) — Complete Level 8 – Juggernauts and Crosses

10. Doctor in the House (Bronze) — Complete Level 9 – Doctor in the House

11. That Sinking Feeling (Bronze) — Complete Level 10 – That Sinking Feeling

12. Taking Liberties (Bronze) — Complete Level 11 – Taking Liberties

13. Rapturous Rise (Bronze) — Complete Level 12 – Rapturous Rise

14. Magnetic Personality (Bronze) — Complete Level 13 – Magnetic Personality

15. A Doom with a View (Bronze) — Complete Level 14 – A Doom with a View

16. The Good, the Bad and the Hungry (Bronze) — Complete Level 15 – The Good, the Bad and the Hungry

17. Falling… with Style (Bronze) — Complete first Helicarrier skydive

Location: Level 2: Times Square Off
Jump off the SHIELD Helicarrier deck at the start of the level.

18. Don’t I Know You? (Bronze) — Team up Captain America with Human Torch (Co-op)

Note: This is a funny reference to the fact that in the Captain America and Fantastic Four movies, both Captain America and the Human Torch were played by the same actor, Chris Evans.

19. Stan-tastic (Silver) — Rescue Stan Lee from every peril (Single Player)

20. Road Rage (Bronze) — Destroy 100 vehicles in the Manhattan hub

21. It’s Clobberin’ Time! (Bronze) — Defeat 100 enemies as the Thing

22. I’m Always Angry! (Silver) — Transform into the Hulk 50 times

23. Billionaire Philanthropist (Gold) — Collect 1,000,000,000 studs (Single Player)

24. This Is fantastic! (Bronze) — First time turning Mister Fantastic into a teapot

Location: Level 2: Times Square Off
At the start of the level you can use one of Mister Fantastic’s oh-so-useful standard moves as you stand still.

25. You Win a No-Prize! (Gold) — Complete game 100% (Single Player)

26. Avengers Assembled (Silver) — Collect all Avengers characters in the game (Single Player)

27. Sinister Six (Bronze) — Collect Doc Ock, Sandman, Mysterio, Kraven the Hunter, Electro and Vulture (Single Player)

28. To Me, My X-Men (Bronze) — Collect all traditionally heroic mutants (Single Player)

29. Brotherhood (Bronze) — Collect all traditionally evil mutants (Single Player)

30. I Am Iron Man (Bronze) — Collect all Iron Man armors (Single Player)

Step 1: Complete the game.
Step 2: Complete the House Party Level at Stark Tower.
Step 3: Complete the New York Event for the Heroic Age Iron Man armor.

Here are all the Iron Man armor locations in question:
#1: Iron Man (Heartbreaker) – House Party / 150,000
#2: Iron Man (Heroic Age) – New York Event / 200,000
#3: Iron Man (Mark 42) – Level 5 / FREE
#4: Iron Man (Mark 6) – Level 1 / FREE
#5: Iron Man (Mark 7) – House Party / 150,000
#6: Iron Man (Mark I) – Level 5 / FREE
#7: Tony Stark – Level 5 / FREE
#8: Tony Stark (underwear) – Level 4 / FREE

31. Stan’s Soapbox (Bronze) — Turn into Stan Hulk

32. Post-Credit Party (Silver) — Complete House Party Protocol

This is a bonus level that opens up at Stark Tower after you have finished the main game.

33. The Toast of Croydon (Bronze) — Create a character called “Trevor” in the character customizer

34. Puny God (Bronze) — Perform Hulk’s special move on Loki

Play as the Hulk and have the other character be Loki. Then do Hulk’s smash move on Loki. Keep doing the Hulk’s standard one-hand fist punch move on Loki until Hulk grabs Loki and performs the special move from The Avengers movie.
Note: Loki gets unlocked at the end of the last Story misssion, Level 15: The Good, the Bad and the Hungry.

Note: This is a reference to The Avengers movie. When Loki brags he’s like a God to humans, at which point Hulk grabs Loki by the legs and smashes him onto the ground repeatedly until he’s defeated a few seconds later. After this quick win the Hulk concludes “Puny God”.

35. Welcome to Level 7 (Bronze) — Play as Agent Coulson

You’ll need under 50 Gold Bricks to enter the Daily Bugle New York level, which is where you’ll be playing as Agent Coulson.

36. It’s Me Time! (Bronze) — Read a comic in Deadpool’s room on the Helicarrier

Tip: When you’re on the SHIELD Helicarrier, take the elevator down into the main room. There you’ll find a door on the left side, go through the door to enter a hallway where you’ll find Deadpool’s room (the first one on the right). Go inside and read a comic after you’ve found all 10 Minikits in any Story level.

37. Bad Luck? (Bronze) — Unlock Black Cat (Single Player)

Black Cat only requires Spider-Man to unlock.

38. Zoo Believer (Bronze) — Unlock all animal-themed characters (Single Player)

39. Guardians of the Galaxy (Bronze) — Unlock all the Guardians of the Galaxy (Single Player)

40. Fastball Special (Bronze) — Perform a special throwing move as Colossus on Wolverine

You need to unlock Colossus at the X-Men Mansion and then buy him for 150,000 studs.

Note: This is a reference to the X-Men: The Last Stand movie. When Wolverine asks Colossus to pick him up and throw him as a fastball at the enemy in the distance.

41. Menace of Magneto (Bronze) — Drive to the Baxter Building as Magneto in the Magneto Mobile

42. Alter Ego (Bronze) — Perform all big LEGO figure transformations

In order to get this, you must do all of the large transformations in LEGO Marvel Super Heroes. This includes, Bruce Banner (Hulk), General Ross (Red Hulk), Venom (Bigfig Venom), Lizard (Curt Connors) and Stan Lee (Excelsior Hulk).

43. Can’t Hurt Me Bub (Bronze) — Regenerate as Wolverine

Location: Level 4: Rock up at the Lock up
You get to play with Wolverine for the first time in this level. When you encounter Abomination and his baddies, let them kill Wolverine without resisting. Then you’ll find out Wolverine won’t die like the other Lego characters…

44. Cosplay (Bronze) — Create a custom character

45. Ultimate True Believer (Gold) — Unlock all True Believers (Single Player)

46. Really? (Bronze) — Collect Howard the Duck (Single Player)

Howard the Duck is unlocked by playing the Daily Bugle New York level.

Special thanks to Swaggers & Alex for the tips & guide videos.

Please comment if you have any Lego Marvel Super Heroes trophy unlock tips of your own. Kudos will be given. – Thanks for visiting!