Rayman Legends Walkthrough

30 August 2013
Posted by:
Rayman Legends Walkthrough

Level 6: Quick Sand

Level 7: Dungeon Chase & Level 8: How to Shoot Your Dragon

– The first stage covered is called ‘How to Shoot Your Dragon’.
– At 6:00 minutes in, the 2nd stage ‘Dungeon Chase’ unlocks the Elysia character for play.

Level 9: Breathing Fire!

The level is called ‘Breathing Fire!’ includes the red dragon boss fight to World 1: Teensies in Trouble.

Level 10: Castle Rock

The last level of World 1 is a music themed stage called ‘Castle Rock’.

Rayman Legends Walkthrough continues on Page 3 with World 2, Level 11: Ray and the Beanstalk.


About the author

Ferry Groenendijk By Ferry Groenendijk: He is the founder and editor of Video Games Blogger. He loved gaming from the moment he got a Nintendo with Super Mario Bros. on his 8th birthday. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook and at Google+.

  • Recent Comments

  • Archives