E3 2013 Live Stream

9 June 2013
Posted by:
E3 2013 Live Stream

Here are all E3 2013 live stream events on one page. I heard people having difficulty finding all the E3 2013 live streams, so for your convenience the live streaming videos are now embedded on this page. Links to other websites are also available.

To watch E3 2013 live streams online, simply make your way to the following live coverage on websites like: GameSpot.com, and IGN.com, and GameTrailers.com. America’s exclusive TV rights have gone to Spike TV.

Index of E3 2013 Pages:

E3 2013 Live Stream

Monday, June 10:

Watch the E3 2013 Microsoft Press Conference live stream here:

Watch the E3 2013 EA Press Conference live stream here:

Watch the E3 2013 Ubisoft Press Conference live stream here: (skip to 10 minutes)

Watch the E3 2013 Sony Press Conference live stream here: (skip to 33 minutes)

Tuesday, June 11:

  • E3 2013 Nintendo Press Conference: Starts at 7:00AM PDT / 10:00PM EDT / 3:00PM GMT and takes an hour or more.
  • The E3 2013 Live Show for Day 1: Starts at 12:00PM PDT / 3:00PM EDT / 8:00PM GMT and lasts for six hours.
    Game Demos Lineup: Killer Instinct, Super Time Force, Ryse: Son of Rome, Titanfall, Knack, Watch Dogs, Need for Speed Rivals, DriveClub, Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag, Mad Max Game, Thief, Beyond: Two Souls, ChronoBlade, Destiny, Call of Duty: Ghosts, LocoCycle, Daylight, and BandFuse: Rock Legends.

Watch the E3 2013 Nintendo Press Conference live stream here:

Wednesday, June 12:

  • The E3 2013 Live Show for Day 2: Starts at 10:00AM PDT / 1:00PM EDT / 6:00PM GMT and lasts for eight hours.
    Game Demos Lineup: Hohokum, Infamous: Second Son, Pro Evolution Soccer 2014, World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition, The Crew, Wolfenstein: The New World Order, Killzone Mercenary, Unannounced Title 1, Dead or Alive 5 Ultimate, Tearaway, Godus, DuckTales Remastered, Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2, Rayman Legends, Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z, Project Spark, Destiny of Spirits, Obscure, Splinter Cell: Blacklist, Total War: Rome II, The Elder Scrolls Online, Unannounced Title 2, CounterSpy, and Doki-Doki Universe.

Thursday, June 13:

  • The E3 2013 Live Show for Day 3: Starts at 10:00AM PDT / 1:00PM EDT / 6:00PM GMT and lasts for seven hours.
    Game Demos Lineup: The Evil Within, Saints Row IV, FIFA 14, Fantasia: Music Evolved, Unannounced Title 1, Tales of Xillia, Murderer: Soul Suspect, Halo: Spartan Assault, Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn, Tekken Revolution, Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee New ‘n’ Tasty, Lego Marvel Superheroes, Dark Souls II, Sonic Lost World, Defiance, Magrunner, Dying Light, Dragon’s Crown, The Walking Dead Game: 400 Days, Transistor, and a Surprise Game.

Note: Not sure what time each event starts at in your timezone? Check out Timezoneconverter.com. For reference, E3 2013 takes place in America’s Los Angeles Convention Center. That means local time 9AM PST = 12PM EST, 5PM BST, 5PM GMT, 6PM CET. An easier way to check is on GameSpot’s pages linked to above, as they have a countdown timer for all big events, so you won’t have to know local times that way.

Beyond the keynote press conferences from the big game publishers on Monday and Tuesday, the rest of the week GameSpot’s E3 2013 page does a great job giving you tours of the entire E3 2013 show floor, as well as hold live demos on stage for all the newly announced and hottest games.

With two brand new next-gen consoles this year, there’s bound to be exciting games! 🙂

What E3 2013 shows will you be watching live?

Share:

About the author

Ferry Groenendijk By Ferry Groenendijk: He is the founder and editor of Video Games Blogger. He loved gaming from the moment he got a Nintendo with Super Mario Bros. on his 8th birthday. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook and at Google+.


  • Recent Comments

  • Archives