E3 2013 Dates

9 June 2013
Posted by:
E3 2013 Dates

Here are the E3 2013 Dates if you’re only interested in the big three’s press conferences. This page lists the E3 2013 Nintendo, Sony & Microsoft Press Conferences. Nintendo will only live stream a packed Nintendo Direct this year.

Note: Not sure what time the Microsoft, Sony or Nintendo E3 2013 events start in your timezone? Check out Timezoneconverter.com. For reference, E3 2013 takes place in America’s Los Angeles Convention Center. Their 9AM PST starting time = Your 12PM EST, 5PM BST, 5PM GMT, or 6PM CET.

Index of E3 2013 Pages:

E3 2013 Dates

Monday, June 10th, 2013:

Watch the E3 2013 Microsoft Press Conference live here:

Watch the E3 2013 Sony Press Conference live here: (skip to 33 minutes)

Tuesday, June 11th, 2013:

Watch the E3 2013 Nintendo Press Conference live here:

I always prefer GameSpot’s E3 2013 website, because it shows a big countdown timer to all events. That way you don’t need to know timezones and can just look how long is left until each event starts! 🙂

Share:

About the author

Ferry Groenendijk By Ferry Groenendijk: He is the founder and editor of Video Games Blogger. He loved gaming from the moment he got a Nintendo with Super Mario Bros. on his 8th birthday. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook and at Google+.


  • Recent Comments

  • Archives