Injustice Gods Among Us Soundtrack

14 April 2013
Posted by:
Injustice Gods Among Us Soundtrack

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, WaterTower Music and DC Entertainment have announced the Injustice Gods Among Us soundtrack for the NetherRealm Studios title that will be released for Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and Wii U on April 16th, 2013. The album will be available at all digital retailers for $10 on April 16th, the same date as the game’s release. The album will be available on CD for $12 on April 23rd, 2013.

“Injustice: Gods Among Us – The Album” features an eclectic collection of new and unreleased music from a diverse array of artists. The set of songs fires off with the heart-pounding offering from Rise Against “Sight Unseen”, then delves into the sugary electric hooks of Depeche Mode’s “Angel,” the eccentric pop jams of Portugal.The Man on “Evil Friends”, and the whirling synth jams of MSTRKRFT on “Beard’s Again”. The mix of songs will appeal to fans of both the artists and the game.

Here’s the first song to be made available from the album. “THISKIDSNOTALRIGHT” by AWOLNATION:

Injustice Gods Among Us Soundtrack

1. Rise Against – “Sight Unseen”
3. Portugal. The Man – “Evil Friends”
4. Minus The Bear – “Walk On Air”
5. Depeche Mode – “Angel”
6. Pictureplane -” Pure War”
7. The Faint – “This Is Is Is Is Pain”
8. MSTRKRFT – “Beards Again”
9. Jacob Plant – “Fallen”
10. Killer Mike – “Villain”
11. Zeus – “Refusal To Die”

Listen to the main menu theme music, which can also be heard in the demo:

What’s your favorite song on the Injustice Gods Among Us soundtrack?


About the author

Ferry Groenendijk By Ferry Groenendijk: He is the founder and editor of Video Games Blogger. He loved gaming from the moment he got a Nintendo with Super Mario Bros. on his 8th birthday. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook and at Google+.

  • Recent Comments

  • Archives