God of War Ascension Walkthrough

12 March 2013
Posted by:
God of War Ascension Walkthrough

Chapter 16: Prison of the Damned (Part 2)

In the Prison of the Damned (Part 2), Kratos returns to the present time.

Chapter 17: Martyr’s Chambers

In the Martyr’s Chambers, Kratos meets up with the Furies again.

Chapter 18: Delos Landing

Let’s go to Delos Landing to fight a Juggernaut. No, not that one from the X-Men.

Chapter 19: The Foot of Apollo

The Foot of Apollo is where Kratos makes his way to the top of the statue.

Chapter 20: The Gauntlet of Apollo

The Gauntlet of Apollo sees Kratos fight the Furies again.

God of War Ascension Walkthrough continues on Page 5 with Chapter 21.


About the author

Ferry Groenendijk By Ferry Groenendijk: He is the founder and editor of Video Games Blogger. He loved gaming from the moment he got a Nintendo with Super Mario Bros. on his 8th birthday. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook and at Google+.

  • Recent Comments

  • Archives