Lego Lord of the Rings Walkthrough

13 November 2012
Posted by:
Lego Lord of the Rings Walkthrough

Level 12: The Secret Stairs

Here begins the story of The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King with a level titled “The Secret Stairs”.

In Part 2 of Level 13 our Hobbit friends are lead by the evil Gollum straight into the giant spider Shelob’s lair. Both Frodo and Sam must individually escape Shelob’s grasp and… cobwebs.

Tip: Only Gollum can climb Lego Walls. Jump onto the Lego Walls to start climbing them.

Level 13: Cirith Ungol

The 13th level takes place as Sam & Frodo travel the pass through the western mountains of Mordor. This pass is called “Cirith Ungol” also known as “Pass of the Spider”. Let’s escape our Orc captors!

Level 14: The Paths of the Dead

The 14th level is called “The Paths of the Dead” where we must travel to raise an Army of the Dead to fight Sauron.

PS: I love how the Army of the Dead (the king and his soldiers) all look like Glow-In-The-Dark fluorescent Lego figures! Those were my favorites as a kid.

Level 15: The Battle of Pelennor Fields

In the 15th level we wage war in “The Battle of Pelennor Fields”.

Lego Lord of the Rings Walkthrough continues on Page 5 with Level 16: .


About the author

Ferry Groenendijk By Ferry Groenendijk: He is the founder and editor of Video Games Blogger. He loved gaming from the moment he got a Nintendo with Super Mario Bros. on his 8th birthday. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook and at Google+.

  • Recent Comments

  • Archives