E3 2012 Live Stream

4 June 2012
Posted by:
E3 2012 Live Stream

Here are all E3 2012 live stream events on one page. I heard people having difficulty finding all the E3 2012 live streams, so for your convenience the live streaming videos are now embedded on this page. Links to other websites are also available.

To watch E3 2013 live streams online, simply make your way to the following live coverage on websites like: GameSpot.com, and IGN on YouTube.com or your Xbox 360. America’s exclusive TV rights have gone to G4 TV and GameTrailers.com.

E3 2012 Live Stream

Monday, June 4:

Watch the E3 2012 Microsoft Press Conference live stream here:

Watch the E3 2012 EA Press Conference live stream here: (skip first 18 minutes)

Watch the E3 2012 Ubisoft Press Conference live stream here: (skip first 32 minutes)

Watch the E3 2012 Sony Press Conference live stream here:

Tuesday, June 5:

Watch the E3 2012 Nintendo Press Conference live stream here:

Wednesday, June 6:

Thursday, June 7:

Note: Not sure what time each event starts at in your timezone? Check out Timezoneconverter.com. For reference, E3 2012 takes place in America’s Los Angeles Convention Center. For example, 9AM PST = 12PM EST, 5PM BST, 5PM GMT, 6PM CET. An easier way to check is on GameSpot’s pages linked to above, as they have a countdown timer for all big events, so you won’t have to know local times that way.

Beyond the keynote press conferences from the big game publishers on Monday and Tuesday, the rest of the week GameSpot’s E3 2012 page does a great job giving you tours of the entire E3 2012 show floor, as well as hold live demos on stage for all the newly announced and hottest games. Exciting stuff! 🙂

What E3 2012 shows will you be watching live?

Share:

About the author

Ferry Groenendijk By Ferry Groenendijk: He is the founder and editor of Video Games Blogger. He loved gaming from the moment he got a Nintendo with Super Mario Bros. on his 8th birthday. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook and at Google+.


  • Recent Comments

  • Archives