Just Dance: Best Of Announced

27 February 2012
Posted by:
Just Dance: Best Of Screenshot

Ubisoft has announced Just Dance: Best Of for Europe, the Middle-East, and Asia. The compilation of fan-favorite songs will has a release date of March 29th, 2012, on Nintendo Wii.

The package will include 25 of the series’ best-loved songs from Just Dance, Just Dance 2 and Just Dance 2: Extra Songs AKA Summer Party. It has the added benefit of solo, duo, and four-player modes.

New songs are: Rihanna’s “Only Girl” and B.O.B’s “Airplane”. Which were previously Target-exclusive pre-order tracks for Just Dance 3.

Here are the dance tracks announced so far:

    * Satisfaction (Isak Original Extended) – Benny Benassi presents “The Biz”
    * Hey Ya! – Outkast
    * Rasputin – Boney M.
    * Firework – Katy Perry
    * Kung Fu Fighting (Dave Ruffy / Mark Wallis Remix) – Carl Douglas
    * U Can’t Touch This – Groove Century
    * Cosmic Girl – Jamiroquai
    * I Like to Move It (Radio Mix) – Reel 2 Real feat. The Mad Stuntman
    * Only Girl (In The World) – Rihanna (EMEA territories debut)
    * Airplanes – B.o.B featuring Hayley Williams of Paramore (EMEA territories debut)

An American version may yet be announced, as all previous Western Just Dance games have been released everywhere.



Categories: News, Videos, Wii News

About the author

Ferry Groenendijk By Ferry Groenendijk: He is the founder and editor of Video Games Blogger. He loved gaming from the moment he got a Nintendo with Super Mario Bros. on his 8th birthday. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook and at Google+.

  • Recent Comments

  • Archives