Lego Indiana Jones 1 DS walkthrough video guide

Lego Indiana Jones DS walkthrough box artwork
This Lego Indiana Jones 1 DS walkthrough will guide you through the beginning to ending moments of cutscenes and gameplay for this handheld version of the hit adventure from Telltales Games.

Once again rendering a beloved George Lucas creation in LEGOs, LEGO Indiana Jones features the intrepid explorer in an epic adventure based on the film series. Developed by the same team that created the LEGO Star Wars series, LEGO Indiana Jones presents a tongue-in-cheek take on the first three cinematic adventures of pop culture’s most iconic archaeologist, including Indiana Jones and the Raiders of the Lost Ark, Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom and Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade.

Index of Lego Indiana Jones Guides:

  • This Page: DS Walkthrough
  • New Page: Lego Indiana Jones 2 walkthrough
  • New Page: Treasure Mode Guide
  • New Page: Lego Indiana Jones 1 walkthrough (Xbox 360, PS3, Wii, PC, PSP, PS2)
  • New Page: Lego Indiana Jones 2 characters list
  • New Page: Lego Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures review
  • Part 1 (Level 1)

    Part 2 (Level 1)

    Part 3 (Level 1)

    Part 4

    Part 5

    Part 6

    Part 7

    Part 8

    Part 9

    Part 10

    Part 11

    Part 12

    Part 13 – Raiders of the Last Ark Finale

    Part 14

    Part 15

    Part 16

    Part 17

    Part 18

    Part 19

    Part 20

    Part 21

    Part 22

    Part 23

    Part 24

    Part 25

    Part 26

    Part 27

    Part 28

    Part 29

    Part 30

    Part 31

    More walkthrough videos coming. We’ll post them as soon as they are available.

    Thanks to azurillkirby for the walkthrough videos.