Karaoke Revolution Glee song list detailed

13 November 2010
Posted by:

Karaoke Revolution Glee logo
The Karaoke Revolution Glee songs list with all 29+ tracks has been revealed with the singing music game now out for the Nintendo Wii.

Karaoke Revolution Glee songs list

1. And I Am Telling You I Am Not Going
2. Bust A Move
3. Can’t Fight This Feeling
4. Defying Gravity
5. Don’t Rain On My Parade
6. Don’t Stand So Close To Me Young Girl
7. Don’t Stop Believin’
8. Endless Love
9. Gold Digger
10. Hair/Crazy In Love
11. Hate on Me
12. I’ll Stand By You
13. I Say A Little Prayer
14. Imagine
15. Keep Holding On
16. Lean On Me
17. Leaving On A Jet Plane
18. My Life Would Suck Without You
19. No Air
20. Papa Don’t Preach
21. Proud Mary
22. Push It
23. Smile (Cover of Charlie Chaplin Song)
24. Smile (Cover of Lily Allen Song)
25. Somebody To Love
26. Sweet Caroline
27. Taking Chances
28. True Colors
29. You Can’t Always Get What You Want

Here is a trailer for the game in Glee-style:


Categories: Features, News, Videos, Wii News

About the author

Josh Romero By Josh Romero: He is a lover of videogames, as well as metal music, Gilmore Girls, chatting, social networking, Phoenix Suns, reading, writing and many other nerdy things. Read his posts here and connect with him on Youtube.

  • Recent Comments

  • Archives