Full The Beatles Rock Band song list revealed!

The Beatles Rock Band wallpaper
Harmonix has revealed the complete 45-track song list for the The Beatles: Rock Band. It releases on September 9, 2009 on Xbox 360, PS3, Wii and PS2.

re-Order The Beatles: Rock Band (software) for Wii As you can see in the list below (with one exception), you’ll be able to play songs from throughout the career of The Beatles with several songs included from most of their albums. Additionally, the soundtrack will be expanded upon after the game’s release with downloadable content that will include entire albums such as Abbey Road. The full official songlist was revealed in the latest issue of Game Informer.

The game will ship both individually and with instruments (modeled after actual instruments used by The Beatles members themselves). It’s worth noting that the game is not cross-compatible with other versions of Rock Band since this game is supposed to be an entirely separate entity.

Here is the full list of songs in the The Beatles: Rock Band (click a song to see a corresponding video):

Please Please Me (1963)
1. I Saw Her Standing There
2. Boys
3. Do You Want To Know A Secret
4. Twist and Shout

With the Beatles (1963)
5. I Wanna Be Your Man

A Hard Day’s Night (1964)
6. A Hard Day’s Night
7. Can’t Buy Me Love

Beatles For Sale (1964)
8. Eight Days a Week

Help! (1965)
9. Ticket To Ride

Rubber Soul (1965)
10. Drive My Car
11. I’m Looking Through You
12. If I Needed Someone

Revolver (1966)
13. Taxman
14. Yellow Submarine
15. And Your Bird Can Sing

Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (1967)
16. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band/With a Little Help From My Friends
17. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
18. Getting Better
19. Good Morning Good Morning

Magical Mystery Tour (1967)
20. I Am The Walrus
21. Hello Goodbye

The Beatles (White Album) (1968)
22. Dear Prudence
23. Back In the U.S.S.R.
24. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
25. Birthday
26. Helter Skelter

Yellow Submarine (1969)
27. Hey Bulldog

Abbey Road (1969)
28. Come Together
29. Something
30. Octopus’s Garden
31. I Want You (She’s So Heavy)
32. Here Comes the Sun

Let It Be (1970)
33. Dig a Pony
34. I Me Mine
35. I Got a Feeling
36. Get Back

Love (2006)
37. Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows

38. I Want To Hold Your Hand
39. I Feel Fine
40. Day Tripper
41. Paperback Writer
42. Revolution
43. Don’t Let Me Down
44. ?
45. ? The last unannounced songs are being saved for when you actually play through the game. They could be “Let It Be” or “Strawberry Fields Forever”. From the GI article: “With the exception of one little surprise to save for your inevitable playthrough.”

Via Game Informer thanks to Joystiq