All 25 Guitar Hero DS: On Tour (new) songs revealed. See the complete setlist of soundtracks including videos!

19 June 2008
Posted by:

Guitar Hero: On Tour for DSHere’s the 25 songs list from Guitar Hero: On Tour. The Nintendo DS music-rhythm game will launch in America on June 22nd, in Australia on June 26th, and in Europe on July 17th, 2008.

With the June issue of Nintendo Power claiming Guitar Hero: On Tour will include 25 songs (or more?), so we might update this list to reflect any other bonus song(s). But just days before release, the official Guitar Hero: On Tour website listed the latest songs.

The below list is ordered by alphabetical song title and followed by band name. You’ll notice the two link to a video of the song itself or the song being played in Guitar Hero: On Tour (depending on availability), each video will pop up in a new window for you to watch when you click on the link.

Here’s the list including videos for each song:

Tier 1: Subway
1. All The Small Things by Blink 182;
2. Are You Gonna Be My Girl by Jet;
3. Do What You Want by OK Go;
4. Spiderwebs by No Doubt;
5. We’re Not Gonna Take It by Twisted Sister;

Tier 2: Rooftop
6. All Star by Smash Mouth;
7. Breed by Nirvana;
8. Hit Me With Your Best Shot by Pat Benatar;
9. Jessie’s Girl by Rick Springfield;
10. This Love by Maroon 5;

Tier 3: Parade
11. China Grove by The Doobie Brothers;
12. Heaven by Los Lonely Boys;
13. Helicopter by Bloc Party;
14. Rock and Roll All Nite by KISS (cover by Line 6);
15. What I Want by Daughtry (featuring Slash);

Tier 4: Greek Arena
16. Black Magic Woman by Carlos Santana (cover);
17. Jet Airliner by Steve Miller Band (cover);
18. La Grange by ZZ Top (cover);
19. Stray Cat Strut by Stray Cats;
20. Youth Gone Wild by Skid Row (cover);

Bonus Tracks:
21. Anna Molly by Incubus;
22. I Am Not Your Gameboy by Freezepop; *
23. I Don’t Wanna Stop by Ozzy Osbourne;
24. Pride and Joy by Stevie Ray Vaughan;
25. Rock the Night by Europe.

* Complete all songs on guitar duel mode on any difficulty to unlock that final song of the game.


Categories: DS News, Features, News, Videos

About the author

Ferry Groenendijk By Ferry Groenendijk: He is the founder and editor of Video Games Blogger. He loved gaming from the moment he got a Nintendo with Super Mario Bros. on his 8th birthday. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook and at Google+.

  • Recent Comments

  • Archives