Video Game Walkthroughs, Video Game Guides, Cheat Codes, News & Reviews at Video Games Blogger » Grand Theft Auto V http://www.videogamesblogger.com Mon, 21 Apr 2014 04:32:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9 Top 25 Best Video Games of 2013 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/12/27/top-25-best-video-games-of-2013.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/12/27/top-25-best-video-games-of-2013.htm#comments Fri, 27 Dec 2013 16:40:36 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=54038 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/12/27/top-25-best-video-games-of-2013.htm/feed 12 Top 25 Best PS3 Games of 2013 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/12/24/top-25-best-ps3-games-of-2013.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/12/24/top-25-best-ps3-games-of-2013.htm#comments Wed, 25 Dec 2013 04:57:22 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=54031 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/12/24/top-25-best-ps3-games-of-2013.htm/feed 0 Top 25 Best Xbox 360 Games of 2013 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/12/24/top-25-best-xbox-360-games-of-2013.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/12/24/top-25-best-xbox-360-games-of-2013.htm#comments Wed, 25 Dec 2013 04:28:47 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=54029 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/12/24/top-25-best-xbox-360-games-of-2013.htm/feed 2 New Video Game Releases Week 40, 2013 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/09/29/new-video-game-releases-week-40-2013.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/09/29/new-video-game-releases-week-40-2013.htm#comments Mon, 30 Sep 2013 00:12:01 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=53156 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/09/29/new-video-game-releases-week-40-2013.htm/feed 15 New Video Game Releases Week 38, 2013 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/09/15/new-video-game-releases-week-38-2013.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/09/15/new-video-game-releases-week-38-2013.htm#comments Sun, 15 Sep 2013 22:00:40 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=52989 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/09/15/new-video-game-releases-week-38-2013.htm/feed 14 Grand Theft Auto 5 Gameplay Trailer http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/07/09/grand-theft-auto-5-gameplay-trailer.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/07/09/grand-theft-auto-5-gameplay-trailer.htm#comments Wed, 10 Jul 2013 01:22:46 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=51974 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/07/09/grand-theft-auto-5-gameplay-trailer.htm/feed 0 Grand Theft Auto 5 Wallpaper (HD) http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/04/01/grand-theft-auto-5-wallpaper-hd.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/04/01/grand-theft-auto-5-wallpaper-hd.htm#comments Tue, 02 Apr 2013 02:58:12 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=50445 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/04/01/grand-theft-auto-5-wallpaper-hd.htm/feed 1 GTA 5 Release Date http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/02/02/gta-5-release-date.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/02/02/gta-5-release-date.htm#comments Sat, 02 Feb 2013 23:55:30 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=49735 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/02/02/gta-5-release-date.htm/feed 6 Top 100 Biggest Games of 2013 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/01/01/top-100-biggest-games-of-2013.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/01/01/top-100-biggest-games-of-2013.htm#comments Tue, 01 Jan 2013 08:07:40 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=49425 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/01/01/top-100-biggest-games-of-2013.htm/feed 33 New Grand Theft Auto 5 Trailer http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2012/11/15/new-grand-theft-auto-5-trailer.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2012/11/15/new-grand-theft-auto-5-trailer.htm#comments Thu, 15 Nov 2012 06:28:17 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=48977 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2012/11/15/new-grand-theft-auto-5-trailer.htm/feed 6