Video Game Walkthroughs, Video Game Guides, Cheat Codes, News & Reviews at Video Games Blogger » Unboxings http://www.videogamesblogger.com Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:28:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.1 PlayStation 4 Unboxing http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/11/14/playstation-4-unboxing.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/11/14/playstation-4-unboxing.htm#comments Fri, 15 Nov 2013 05:58:40 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=53595 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/11/14/playstation-4-unboxing.htm/feed 3 Beyond: Two Souls Special Edition Unboxing http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/10/10/beyond-two-souls-special-edition-unboxing.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/10/10/beyond-two-souls-special-edition-unboxing.htm#comments Thu, 10 Oct 2013 19:19:17 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=53218 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/10/10/beyond-two-souls-special-edition-unboxing.htm/feed 2 Xbox One Unboxing http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/08/12/xbox-one-unboxing.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/08/12/xbox-one-unboxing.htm#comments Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:00:26 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=52523 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/08/12/xbox-one-unboxing.htm/feed 10 StarCraft 2: Heart of the Swarm Collector’s Edition Unboxing http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/03/11/starcraft-2-heart-of-the-swarm-collectors-edition-unboxing.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/03/11/starcraft-2-heart-of-the-swarm-collectors-edition-unboxing.htm#comments Tue, 12 Mar 2013 01:51:33 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=50164 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/03/11/starcraft-2-heart-of-the-swarm-collectors-edition-unboxing.htm/feed 0 Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 Unboxing http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/03/11/sniper-ghost-warrior-2-unboxing.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/03/11/sniper-ghost-warrior-2-unboxing.htm#comments Tue, 12 Mar 2013 00:22:46 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=50160 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/03/11/sniper-ghost-warrior-2-unboxing.htm/feed 0 God of War: Ascensions Collector’s Edition Unboxing http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/03/11/god-of-war-ascensions-collectors-edition-unboxing.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/03/11/god-of-war-ascensions-collectors-edition-unboxing.htm#comments Mon, 11 Mar 2013 23:57:27 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=50157 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/03/11/god-of-war-ascensions-collectors-edition-unboxing.htm/feed 0 Tomb Raider 2013 Collector’s Edition Unboxing http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/03/04/tomb-raider-2013-collectors-edition-unboxing.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/03/04/tomb-raider-2013-collectors-edition-unboxing.htm#comments Mon, 04 Mar 2013 19:42:00 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=50028 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/03/04/tomb-raider-2013-collectors-edition-unboxing.htm/feed 3 DmC Devil May Cry Unboxing http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/01/11/dmc-devil-may-cry-unboxing.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/01/11/dmc-devil-may-cry-unboxing.htm#comments Fri, 11 Jan 2013 21:19:52 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=49538 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/01/11/dmc-devil-may-cry-unboxing.htm/feed 1 Wii U Unboxing http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2012/11/07/wii-u-unboxing.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2012/11/07/wii-u-unboxing.htm#comments Thu, 08 Nov 2012 05:13:20 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=48894 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2012/11/07/wii-u-unboxing.htm/feed 8 Skylanders Giants Figures Unboxing http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2012/10/27/skylanders-giants-figures-unboxing.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2012/10/27/skylanders-giants-figures-unboxing.htm#comments Sat, 27 Oct 2012 21:51:28 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=48719 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2012/10/27/skylanders-giants-figures-unboxing.htm/feed 0